Page 76 of 78

Re: Music!

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:48 pm
by Gunther Haldan
Tuatha Dea "Long Black Curl" https://youtu.be/4R8HJYUXw4A

Re: Music!

Posted: Wed May 02, 2018 7:00 am
by Cody
Gibson, whose electric guitars have been played by stars including Elvis, Keith Richards and Jimmy Page, has filed for bankruptcy protection as it struggles with $500m (£367m) of debt. [ ] Perhaps the most famous of Gibson's guitars has been the Gibson Les Paul.
This guy knew how to play a Les Paul.


Re: Music!

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 9:19 pm
by Baile nam Fonn

Re: Music!

Posted: Thu May 10, 2018 2:35 am
by Dinosawer

Re: Music!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 6:58 pm
by Talvieno
I'm going through a "dark" phase.


Re: Music!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 9:45 am
by Dinosawer
Holy hell this cover is great

Re: Music!

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018 4:31 pm
by Cornflakes_91
I wonder if the epica crew likes attack on titan


Re: Music!

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 12:15 pm
by Talvieno

Re: Music!

Posted: Fri Jun 01, 2018 3:33 am
by Cody
Currently playing chez Cody...


Re: Music!

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018 2:49 pm
by Cornflakes_91
because the standard NieR: Automata soundtrack wasnt awesome enough :D


Re: Music!

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:09 am
by Hyperion
A nice blast from the past I came across recently :)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KmtzQCSh6xk

Re: Music!

Posted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:29 am
by Cornflakes_91
As I Lay Dying is back \o/
*party*

Re: Music!

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:33 pm
by Cody
Currently playing chez Cody...


Re: Music!

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018 4:34 pm
by HowSerendipitous
Crikey.


Re: Music!

Posted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 4:05 am
by Victor Tombs
Posted purely as a response to a grave insult directed at me concerning my taste in music by Cornflakes. :lol:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsWl1--Niyg

Feel the energy! ;) :angel: