Page 52 of 52

Re: Random

Posted: Mon Apr 08, 2019 9:41 am
by zircher
Been busy supporting one of my favorite games, virtual minis for FASA's Renegade Legion: Interceptor...
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1706496324

Re: Random

Posted: Fri Apr 26, 2019 10:57 pm
by Talvieno

Re: Random

Posted: Fri May 03, 2019 5:59 pm
by IronDuke
Wow.

Re: Random

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 11:30 pm
by Detritus
Sometimes I lay awake at night... wondering what my life would be like if I pondered deep philosophical questions while laying awake at night.

Re: Random

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 11:46 am
by Cody
Only Immanuel Kant’s famously difficult Critique of Pure Reason registers a more challenging readability score than Facebook’s privacy policy.

Re: Random

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 1:32 pm
by Cody
Finnish radio is ending its long-running weekly news bulletin in Latin.

Re: Random

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:44 pm
by Flatfingers
Cody wrote:
Mon Jun 17, 2019 1:32 pm
Finnish radio is ending its long-running weekly news bulletin in Latin.

Dang millennials.

:-P

Re: Random

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:22 am
by Cody
Solstitial salutations!

Re: Random

Posted: Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:27 pm
by IronDuke

Re: Random

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 8:45 am
by Cody
Seeing as there was an eclipse yesterday...

Image