1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      39 Replies 110104 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      39 Replies
      110104 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Entity Component System (ECS) Explanation

      8 Replies 260 Views

      by Flatfingers, Sat Nov 25, 2017 12:18 pm

      8 Replies
      260 Views
    2. Unit/Group AI In Halo

      10 Replies 661 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:26 pm

      10 Replies
      661 Views
    3. Garbage Collection (GC)

      7 Replies 472 Views

      by FormalMoss, Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:41 pm

      7 Replies
      472 Views
    4. MULTICORED, hyper threading, and multithreading

      5 Replies 138 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Oct 22, 2017 3:36 pm

      5 Replies
      138 Views
    5. Voluminetric growth design from patterned bilayer

      1 Replies 143 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:13 pm

      1 Replies
      143 Views
    6. Uniformly Distributed Random Numbers

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:28 pm

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    7. Scopes (Language)

      1 Replies 182 Views

      by MP X10L, Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:03 pm

      1 Replies
      182 Views
    8. Pure Data

      2 Replies 182 Views

      by Flatfingers, Fri Sep 15, 2017 1:54 pm

      2 Replies
      182 Views
    9. The State of HDR for Games

      20 Replies 394 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:14 pm

      20 Replies
      394 Views
    10. The Perils of Git

      7 Replies 588 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:19 pm

      7 Replies
      588 Views
    11. Importing files?

      2 Replies 155 Views

      by Hyperion, Sat Aug 19, 2017 5:15 am

      2 Replies
      155 Views
    12. Comme Il-Faut - Character AI

      0 Replies 280 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:00 pm

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    13. Robust Task AI in a Procedural World

      2 Replies 201 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:34 pm

      2 Replies
      201 Views
    14. LT on USB?

      20 Replies 1312 Views

      by Hyperion, Thu Apr 24, 2014 2:27 pm

      20 Replies
      1312 Views
    15. the games code

      8 Replies 251 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Aug 04, 2017 11:00 am

      8 Replies
      251 Views
    16. Designing for Intensity

      4 Replies 267 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:45 pm

      4 Replies
      267 Views
    17. Steam Key Scammers

      38 Replies 4027 Views

      by Flatfingers, Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:41 am

      38 Replies
      4027 Views
    18. Pausing the game

      15 Replies 699 Views

      by Bugbear, Fri Jun 30, 2017 10:54 pm

      15 Replies
      699 Views
    19. Art Optimization for GPUs

      2 Replies 313 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:49 pm

      2 Replies
      313 Views
    20. Sean Murray GDC Talk

      1 Replies 537 Views

      by Groufac, Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:16 am

      1 Replies
      537 Views
    21. Geometry displacement to keep clear view of player's avatar

      5 Replies 347 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:19 am

      5 Replies
      347 Views
    22. Shadows

      39 Replies 3676 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 25, 2014 7:12 pm

      39 Replies
      3676 Views
    23. Generation of Procedural building facade grammar

      6 Replies 622 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:05 pm

      6 Replies
      622 Views
    24. Wang Tiles

      4 Replies 460 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      460 Views
    25. Parallelization library

      3 Replies 398 Views

      by Entropy, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:44 pm

      3 Replies
      398 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest