1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      49 Replies 145948 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      49 Replies
      145948 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A Couple Graphical Ideas

      0 Replies 593 Views

      by Kekasi, Wed Jul 02, 2014 8:07 am

      0 Replies
      593 Views
    2. Economic Research on MMORPGS: A Very Quick Overview

      5 Replies 1015 Views

      by Deej, Thu May 15, 2014 5:11 am

      5 Replies
      1015 Views
    3. Platemeshes

      6 Replies 928 Views

      by Slymodi, Thu May 22, 2014 5:50 pm

      6 Replies
      928 Views
    4. Specular Aliasing

      5 Replies 902 Views

      by Terah, Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:38 pm

      5 Replies
      902 Views
    5. On occluded lens flares

      3 Replies 673 Views

      by Kercso, Sat Jun 14, 2014 6:21 pm

      3 Replies
      673 Views
    6. What is "content"?

      6 Replies 697 Views

      by domanite, Thu Jun 12, 2014 7:48 am

      6 Replies
      697 Views
    7. Nebula tech: Rorschach Patterns?

      14 Replies 1549 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Jun 04, 2014 1:12 am

      14 Replies
      1549 Views
    8. Linux and OpenGL version

      38 Replies 6751 Views

      by codeape, Wed May 22, 2013 1:15 am

      38 Replies
      6751 Views
    9. some rambling about collison detection

      5 Replies 937 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Fri May 02, 2014 2:45 pm

      5 Replies
      937 Views
    10. Found a good way to texture ships, stations and more!!!

      5 Replies 1178 Views

      by mordiaky, Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1178 Views
    11. Questions about ingame content & developing

      37 Replies 1881 Views

      by Proton, Tue May 20, 2014 8:12 am

      37 Replies
      1881 Views
    12. Models

      9 Replies 1050 Views

      by rens282, Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:36 am

      9 Replies
      1050 Views
    13. Revolutionary

      18 Replies 2376 Views

      by theStormWeaver, Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:57 am

      18 Replies
      2376 Views
    14. Rim lighting? with mock-up

      14 Replies 1602 Views

      by XergesXSX, Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:52 am

      14 Replies
      1602 Views
    15. Multicore ?

      34 Replies 4108 Views

      by Phibrizo, Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:08 am

      34 Replies
      4108 Views
    16. Technology release?

      3 Replies 564 Views

      by kakila, Sat May 10, 2014 5:24 am

      3 Replies
      564 Views
    17. Renderdoc: Crytek's Free Graphics Debugger

      1 Replies 617 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Feb 27, 2014 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      617 Views
    18. Mantle (Star Swarm)

      21 Replies 1870 Views

      by Miklos, Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:32 am

      21 Replies
      1870 Views
    19. A Full Galaxy of Stars... and Multiplayer

      0 Replies 828 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:32 pm

      0 Replies
      828 Views
    20. Natural Language Generator

      12 Replies 1380 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Jan 27, 2014 10:47 am

      12 Replies
      1380 Views
    21. Better Version Of GLC For Linux Game Capturing

      5 Replies 777 Views

      by codeape, Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      777 Views
    22. "Technology Nodes: Implicit??"

      2 Replies 544 Views

      by j5v, Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:33 am

      2 Replies
      544 Views
    23. nVidia/Intel/AMD talk at GDC about OpenGL

      9 Replies 871 Views

      by Hurracane, Fri Mar 21, 2014 5:04 am

      9 Replies
      871 Views
    24. Glitch MMO: A Detailed Look at the In-Game Economy

      0 Replies 561 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Mar 27, 2014 11:42 am

      0 Replies
      561 Views
    25. Hybrid Ray Tracing Graphics Design

      2 Replies 545 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Mar 20, 2014 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      545 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest