1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      49 Replies 146441 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      49 Replies
      146441 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A Couple Graphical Ideas

      0 Replies 603 Views

      by Kekasi, Wed Jul 02, 2014 8:07 am

      0 Replies
      603 Views
    2. Economic Research on MMORPGS: A Very Quick Overview

      5 Replies 1017 Views

      by Deej, Thu May 15, 2014 5:11 am

      5 Replies
      1017 Views
    3. Platemeshes

      6 Replies 930 Views

      by Slymodi, Thu May 22, 2014 5:50 pm

      6 Replies
      930 Views
    4. Specular Aliasing

      5 Replies 904 Views

      by Terah, Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:38 pm

      5 Replies
      904 Views
    5. On occluded lens flares

      3 Replies 675 Views

      by Kercso, Sat Jun 14, 2014 6:21 pm

      3 Replies
      675 Views
    6. What is "content"?

      6 Replies 699 Views

      by domanite, Thu Jun 12, 2014 7:48 am

      6 Replies
      699 Views
    7. Nebula tech: Rorschach Patterns?

      14 Replies 1553 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Jun 04, 2014 1:12 am

      14 Replies
      1553 Views
    8. Linux and OpenGL version

      38 Replies 6757 Views

      by codeape, Wed May 22, 2013 1:15 am

      38 Replies
      6757 Views
    9. some rambling about collison detection

      5 Replies 941 Views

      by Cornflakes_91, Fri May 02, 2014 2:45 pm

      5 Replies
      941 Views
    10. Found a good way to texture ships, stations and more!!!

      5 Replies 1181 Views

      by mordiaky, Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:50 pm

      5 Replies
      1181 Views
    11. Questions about ingame content & developing

      37 Replies 1887 Views

      by Proton, Tue May 20, 2014 8:12 am

      37 Replies
      1887 Views
    12. Models

      9 Replies 1055 Views

      by rens282, Sat Apr 19, 2014 2:36 am

      9 Replies
      1055 Views
    13. Revolutionary

      18 Replies 2380 Views

      by theStormWeaver, Tue Nov 26, 2013 8:57 am

      18 Replies
      2380 Views
    14. Rim lighting? with mock-up

      14 Replies 1609 Views

      by XergesXSX, Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:52 am

      14 Replies
      1609 Views
    15. Multicore ?

      34 Replies 4119 Views

      by Phibrizo, Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:08 am

      34 Replies
      4119 Views
    16. Technology release?

      3 Replies 566 Views

      by kakila, Sat May 10, 2014 5:24 am

      3 Replies
      566 Views
    17. Renderdoc: Crytek's Free Graphics Debugger

      1 Replies 619 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Feb 27, 2014 11:30 pm

      1 Replies
      619 Views
    18. Mantle (Star Swarm)

      21 Replies 1874 Views

      by Miklos, Thu Jan 16, 2014 12:32 am

      21 Replies
      1874 Views
    19. A Full Galaxy of Stars... and Multiplayer

      0 Replies 838 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Apr 14, 2014 5:32 pm

      0 Replies
      838 Views
    20. Natural Language Generator

      12 Replies 1382 Views

      by Flatfingers, Mon Jan 27, 2014 10:47 am

      12 Replies
      1382 Views
    21. Better Version Of GLC For Linux Game Capturing

      5 Replies 779 Views

      by codeape, Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:54 pm

      5 Replies
      779 Views
    22. "Technology Nodes: Implicit??"

      2 Replies 547 Views

      by j5v, Fri Mar 28, 2014 6:33 am

      2 Replies
      547 Views
    23. nVidia/Intel/AMD talk at GDC about OpenGL

      9 Replies 874 Views

      by Hurracane, Fri Mar 21, 2014 5:04 am

      9 Replies
      874 Views
    24. Glitch MMO: A Detailed Look at the In-Game Economy

      0 Replies 571 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Mar 27, 2014 11:42 am

      0 Replies
      571 Views
    25. Hybrid Ray Tracing Graphics Design

      2 Replies 548 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Mar 20, 2014 12:18 pm

      2 Replies
      548 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests