1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 80975 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      80975 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      410 Replies 7229 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      410 Replies
      7229 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1331 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1331 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4721 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4721 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 967 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      967 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 9032 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      9032 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 721 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      721 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 794 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      794 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 906 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      906 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 734 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      734 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1557 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1557 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1634 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1634 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 925 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      925 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 929 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      929 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 693 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      693 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4711 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4711 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 803 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      803 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1311 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1311 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 938 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      938 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 14065 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      14065 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6205 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6205 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 85684 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      85684 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1373 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1373 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19766 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19766 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9630 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9630 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4149 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4149 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest