1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71577 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71577 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2066 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2066 Views
    2. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 2754 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      2754 Views
    3. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 761 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      761 Views
    4. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 498 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      498 Views
    5. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 839 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      839 Views
    6. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 5779 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      5779 Views
    7. REKT Map Icons

      13 Replies 555 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 29, 2016 10:08 pm

      13 Replies
      555 Views
    8. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 707 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      707 Views
    9. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 215 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      215 Views
    10. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 30566 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      30566 Views
    11. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 697 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      697 Views
    12. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 690 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      690 Views
    13. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 443 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      443 Views
    14. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 5922 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      5922 Views
    15. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 808 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      808 Views
    16. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 438 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      438 Views
    17. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 927 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      927 Views
    18. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 373 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      373 Views
    19. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 32338 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      32338 Views
    20. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 314 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      314 Views
    21. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 786 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      786 Views
    22. Post-mortem: the pollening

      8 Replies 477 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:23 pm

      8 Replies
      477 Views
    23. Squads

      15 Replies 638 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:44 pm

      15 Replies
      638 Views
    24. REKT micromanaging: the pollening

      30 Replies 1428 Views

      by outlander, Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:33 pm

      30 Replies
      1428 Views
    25. Spoiler tags: the pollening

      24 Replies 948 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Dec 31, 2015 5:32 am

      24 Replies
      948 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest