1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71511 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71511 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      403 Replies 6720 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      403 Replies
      6720 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1184 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1184 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4499 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4499 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 879 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      879 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8766 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8766 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 665 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      665 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 736 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      736 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 860 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      860 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 684 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      684 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1461 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1461 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1501 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1501 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 852 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      852 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 886 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      886 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 651 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      651 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4525 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4525 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 723 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      723 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1207 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1207 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 849 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      849 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13859 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13859 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6017 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6017 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 84958 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      84958 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1327 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1327 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19568 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19568 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9401 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9401 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4013 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4013 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest