1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      28 Replies 66444 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in General

      28 Replies
      66444 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      350 Replies 5143 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      350 Replies
      5143 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 868 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      868 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 3962 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      3962 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 777 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      777 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8244 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8244 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 544 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      544 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 607 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      607 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 722 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      722 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 575 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      575 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1220 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1220 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1065 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1065 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 702 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      702 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 755 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      755 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 523 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      523 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4063 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4063 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 550 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      550 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 965 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      965 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 693 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      693 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13277 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13277 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 5615 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      5615 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 83569 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      83569 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1171 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1171 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19052 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19052 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 8893 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      8893 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 3646 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      3646 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest