1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      52 Replies 166293 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      52 Replies
      166293 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 93410 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      93410 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1712 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1712 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 22527 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      22527 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 11798 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      11798 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 5165 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      5165 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2583 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2583 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3357 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3357 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 1056 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      1056 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 668 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      668 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 1080 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      1080 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 7489 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      7489 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 934 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      934 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 321 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      321 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 33474 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      33474 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 797 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      797 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 899 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      899 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 569 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      569 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6862 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6862 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 1106 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      1106 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 554 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      554 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1219 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1219 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 461 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      461 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 36264 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      36264 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 403 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      403 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 964 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      964 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests