1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71469 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71469 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      403 Replies 6708 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      403 Replies
      6708 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1181 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1181 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4490 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4490 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 877 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      877 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8760 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8760 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 663 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      663 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 734 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      734 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 859 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      859 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 684 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      684 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1458 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1458 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1495 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1495 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 835 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      835 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 884 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      884 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 650 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      650 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4524 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4524 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 719 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      719 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1205 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1205 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 847 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      847 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13856 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13856 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6013 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6013 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 84954 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      84954 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1325 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1325 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19561 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19561 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9391 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9391 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4009 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4009 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest