1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      41 Replies 125182 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      41 Replies
      125182 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 87472 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      87472 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1515 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1515 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 20616 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      20616 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 10205 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      10205 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4465 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4465 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2215 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2215 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 2964 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      2964 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 849 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      849 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 563 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      563 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 936 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      936 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 6576 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      6576 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 798 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      798 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 252 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      252 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 31423 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      31423 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 732 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      732 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 769 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      769 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 494 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      494 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6312 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6312 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 886 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      886 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 474 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      474 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1015 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1015 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 394 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      394 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 33599 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      33599 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 334 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      334 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 839 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      839 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests