1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      37 Replies 94397 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      37 Replies
      94397 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: The Conference Room

      99 Replies 1052 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:35 pm

      99 Replies
      1052 Views
    2. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      447 Replies 8170 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      447 Replies
      8170 Views
    3. REKT Signature Banners

      2 Replies 60 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:20 pm

      2 Replies
      60 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 1013 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      1013 Views
    5. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      329 Replies 14328 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      329 Replies
      14328 Views
    6. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      138 Replies 4925 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      138 Replies
      4925 Views
    7. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      87 Replies 6563 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      87 Replies
      6563 Views
    8. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      116 Replies 2619 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      116 Replies
      2619 Views
    9. Hiltorel: The Enlightening

      3 Replies 120 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      120 Views
    10. Trigger's Art For REKT

      29 Replies 767 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      29 Replies
      767 Views
    11. REKT Signature Generator

      114 Replies 4955 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      114 Replies
      4955 Views
    12. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 9248 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      9248 Views
    13. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 769 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      769 Views
    14. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 843 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      843 Views
    15. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 969 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      969 Views
    16. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 794 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      794 Views
    17. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1658 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1658 Views
    18. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1801 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1801 Views
    19. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 993 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      993 Views
    20. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 981 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      981 Views
    21. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 867 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      867 Views
    22. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1408 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1408 Views
    23. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 1004 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      1004 Views
    24. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 86032 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      86032 Views
    25. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1432 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1432 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest