1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      37 Replies 96356 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      37 Replies
      96356 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      450 Replies 8364 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      450 Replies
      8364 Views
    2. REKT Signature Banners

      2 Replies 63 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:20 pm

      2 Replies
      63 Views
    3. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 1032 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      1032 Views
    4. REKT: The Conference Room

      101 Replies 1173 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:35 pm

      101 Replies
      1173 Views
    5. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      329 Replies 14381 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      329 Replies
      14381 Views
    6. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      138 Replies 4969 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      138 Replies
      4969 Views
    7. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      87 Replies 6616 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      87 Replies
      6616 Views
    8. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      116 Replies 2660 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      116 Replies
      2660 Views
    9. Hiltorel: The Enlightening

      3 Replies 124 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:08 am

      3 Replies
      124 Views
    10. Trigger's Art For REKT

      29 Replies 786 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      29 Replies
      786 Views
    11. REKT Signature Generator

      114 Replies 5003 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      114 Replies
      5003 Views
    12. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 9307 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      9307 Views
    13. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 791 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      791 Views
    14. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 861 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      861 Views
    15. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 988 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      988 Views
    16. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 813 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      813 Views
    17. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1693 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1693 Views
    18. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1833 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1833 Views
    19. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 1014 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      1014 Views
    20. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 999 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      999 Views
    21. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 890 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      890 Views
    22. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1439 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1439 Views
    23. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 1024 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      1024 Views
    24. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 86128 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      86128 Views
    25. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1452 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1452 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest