1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71823 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71823 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      405 Replies 6817 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      405 Replies
      6817 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1201 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1201 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4523 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4523 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 889 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      889 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8807 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8807 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 677 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      677 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 741 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      741 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 869 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      869 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 691 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      691 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1480 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1480 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1520 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1520 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 861 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      861 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 894 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      894 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 658 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      658 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4568 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4568 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 735 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      735 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1225 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1225 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 860 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      860 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13891 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13891 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6044 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6044 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 85031 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      85031 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1341 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1341 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19601 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19601 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9439 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9439 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4038 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4038 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest