1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      28 Replies 66366 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in General

      28 Replies
      66366 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2022 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2022 Views
    2. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 2680 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      2680 Views
    3. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 731 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      731 Views
    4. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 468 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      468 Views
    5. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 798 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      798 Views
    6. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 5574 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      5574 Views
    7. REKT Map Icons

      13 Replies 525 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 29, 2016 10:08 pm

      13 Replies
      525 Views
    8. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 666 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      666 Views
    9. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 192 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      192 Views
    10. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 30016 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      30016 Views
    11. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 679 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      679 Views
    12. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 632 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      632 Views
    13. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 419 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      419 Views
    14. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 5837 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      5837 Views
    15. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 756 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      756 Views
    16. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 417 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      417 Views
    17. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 888 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      888 Views
    18. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 355 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      355 Views
    19. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 32073 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      32073 Views
    20. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 300 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      300 Views
    21. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 758 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      758 Views
    22. Post-mortem: the pollening

      8 Replies 445 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:23 pm

      8 Replies
      445 Views
    23. Squads

      15 Replies 623 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:44 pm

      15 Replies
      623 Views
    24. REKT micromanaging: the pollening

      30 Replies 1385 Views

      by outlander, Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:33 pm

      30 Replies
      1385 Views
    25. Spoiler tags: the pollening

      24 Replies 910 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Dec 31, 2015 5:32 am

      24 Replies
      910 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest