1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 161659 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      161659 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 92800 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      92800 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1701 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1701 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 22377 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      22377 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 11680 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      11680 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 5117 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      5117 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2569 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2569 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3342 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3342 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 1045 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      1045 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 660 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      660 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 1074 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      1074 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 7472 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      7472 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 925 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      925 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 316 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      316 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 33323 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      33323 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 793 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      793 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 892 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      892 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 565 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      565 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6851 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6851 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 1096 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      1096 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 549 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      549 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1210 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1210 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 36185 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      36185 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 398 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      398 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 955 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      955 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest