1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      48 Replies 145206 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      48 Replies
      145206 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: BTE Mission 1: Nanyej Colony

      687 Replies 250978 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Nov 25, 2017 12:46 pm

      687 Replies
      250978 Views
    2. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      729 Replies 73377 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      729 Replies
      73377 Views
    3. REKT Signature Banners

      9 Replies 587 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Nov 03, 2017 1:20 pm

      9 Replies
      587 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 1560 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      1560 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      236 Replies 12000 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      236 Replies
      12000 Views
    6. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      63 Replies 20620 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      63 Replies
      20620 Views
    7. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      155 Replies 17532 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      155 Replies
      17532 Views
    8. REKT Signature Generator

      119 Replies 15258 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      119 Replies
      15258 Views
    9. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      93 Replies 10049 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      93 Replies
      10049 Views
    10. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      330 Replies 17401 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      330 Replies
      17401 Views
    11. Hiltorel: The Enlightening (Now with 50% more poll!)

      6 Replies 1042 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:08 am

      6 Replies
      1042 Views
    12. REKT Map Icons

      19 Replies 1463 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 29, 2016 10:08 pm

      19 Replies
      1463 Views
    13. REKT: The Conference Room

      101 Replies 3931 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:35 pm

      101 Replies
      3931 Views
    14. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      138 Replies 7418 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      138 Replies
      7418 Views
    15. Trigger's Art For REKT

      29 Replies 1395 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      29 Replies
      1395 Views
    16. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 1472 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      1472 Views
    17. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 1500 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      1500 Views
    18. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 1712 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      1712 Views
    19. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 1548 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      1548 Views
    20. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 3051 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      3051 Views
    21. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 3995 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      3995 Views
    22. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 1583 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      1583 Views
    23. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 1702 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      1702 Views
    24. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 1681 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      1681 Views
    25. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 2737 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      2737 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests