1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 154797 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      154797 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 91546 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      91546 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1688 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1688 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 22071 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      22071 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 11305 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      11305 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4995 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4995 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2557 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2557 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3326 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3326 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 1008 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      1008 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 656 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      656 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 1069 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      1069 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 7378 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      7378 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 921 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      921 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 313 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      313 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 32904 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      32904 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 789 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      789 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 885 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      885 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 563 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      563 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6830 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6830 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 1091 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      1091 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 547 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      547 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1204 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1204 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      451 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 35894 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      35894 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 395 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      395 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 950 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      950 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest