1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      52 Replies 167111 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      52 Replies
      167111 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 93461 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      93461 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1716 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1716 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 22542 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      22542 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 11807 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      11807 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 5176 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      5176 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2586 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2586 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3361 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3361 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 1058 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      1058 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 670 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      670 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 1082 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      1082 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 7496 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      7496 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 937 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      937 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 323 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      323 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 33493 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      33493 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 800 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      800 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 901 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      901 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 571 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      571 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6866 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6866 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 1109 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      1109 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 556 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      556 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1223 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1223 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 464 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      464 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 36274 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      36274 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 405 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      405 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 966 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      966 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest