1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 72288 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      72288 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      405 Replies 6875 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      405 Replies
      6875 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1223 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1223 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4549 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4549 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 904 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      904 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8846 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8846 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 685 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      685 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 748 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      748 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 876 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      876 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 703 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      703 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1490 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1490 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1533 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1533 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 871 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      871 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 906 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      906 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 665 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      665 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4594 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4594 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 742 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      742 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1236 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1236 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 864 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      864 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13920 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13920 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6070 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6070 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 85111 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      85111 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1346 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1346 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19623 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19623 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9476 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9476 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4061 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4061 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest