1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 161445 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      161445 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 92784 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      92784 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1700 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1700 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 22371 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      22371 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 11674 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      11674 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 5111 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      5111 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2566 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2566 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3339 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3339 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 1043 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      1043 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 659 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      659 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 1072 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      1072 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 7468 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      7468 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 923 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      923 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 315 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      315 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 33314 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      33314 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 792 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      792 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 890 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      890 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 564 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      564 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6848 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6848 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 1094 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      1094 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 548 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      548 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1207 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1207 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 452 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      452 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 36173 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      36173 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 397 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      397 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 953 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      953 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests