1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 80451 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      80451 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2086 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2086 Views
    2. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 2792 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      2792 Views
    3. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 784 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      784 Views
    4. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 518 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      518 Views
    5. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 854 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      854 Views
    6. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 5908 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      5908 Views
    7. REKT Map Icons

      13 Replies 566 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 29, 2016 10:08 pm

      13 Replies
      566 Views
    8. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 724 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      724 Views
    9. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 221 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      221 Views
    10. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 30845 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      30845 Views
    11. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 704 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      704 Views
    12. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 699 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      699 Views
    13. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 452 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      452 Views
    14. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6006 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6006 Views
    15. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 829 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      829 Views
    16. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 445 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      445 Views
    17. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 956 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      956 Views
    18. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    19. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 32528 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      32528 Views
    20. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 316 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      316 Views
    21. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 797 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      797 Views
    22. Post-mortem: the pollening

      8 Replies 481 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:23 pm

      8 Replies
      481 Views
    23. Squads

      15 Replies 639 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Wed Jan 06, 2016 11:44 pm

      15 Replies
      639 Views
    24. REKT micromanaging: the pollening

      30 Replies 1476 Views

      by outlander, Sun Jan 03, 2016 2:33 pm

      30 Replies
      1476 Views
    25. Spoiler tags: the pollening

      24 Replies 968 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Dec 31, 2015 5:32 am

      24 Replies
      968 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest