1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      31 Replies 68543 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in General

      31 Replies
      68543 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      362 Replies 5825 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      362 Replies
      5825 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1006 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1006 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4255 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4255 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 809 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      809 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8489 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8489 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 603 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      603 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 685 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      685 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 813 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      813 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 636 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      636 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1380 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1380 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1341 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1341 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 777 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      777 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 841 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      841 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 616 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      616 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4306 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4306 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 638 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      638 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1112 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1112 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 782 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      782 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13610 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13610 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 5856 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      5856 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 84233 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      84233 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1260 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1260 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19363 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19363 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9148 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9148 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 3885 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      3885 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest