1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 80318 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      80318 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      410 Replies 7186 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      410 Replies
      7186 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1323 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1323 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4716 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4716 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 965 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      965 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 9018 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      9018 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 720 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      720 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 786 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      786 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 902 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      902 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 729 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      729 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1548 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1548 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1623 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1623 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 920 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      920 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 926 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      926 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 688 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      688 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4702 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4702 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 800 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      800 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1307 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1307 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 926 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      926 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 14049 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      14049 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6191 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6191 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 85670 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      85670 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1370 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1370 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19757 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19757 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9619 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9619 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4144 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4144 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests