1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71967 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71967 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: Beyond The Edge (Main Thread)

      405 Replies 6837 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:05 am

      405 Replies
      6837 Views
    2. REKT: The Nemesis (Battlecarrier)

      44 Replies 1208 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:44 pm

      44 Replies
      1208 Views
    3. REKT Signature Generator

      106 Replies 4534 Views

      by Silverware, Wed Jan 06, 2016 4:04 pm

      106 Replies
      4534 Views
    4. REKT: Overview and Rules (READ FIRST!)

      0 Replies 894 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Dec 27, 2015 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      894 Views
    5. REKT: Art Thread

      233 Replies 8823 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:57 pm

      233 Replies
      8823 Views
    6. BTE Tryout Thread: Ron & Sparky

      19 Replies 680 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:38 pm

      19 Replies
      680 Views
    7. BTE Tryout Thread: Miles & Ishmael

      23 Replies 744 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 12, 2017 11:01 am

      23 Replies
      744 Views
    8. BTE Tryout Thread: Gearhead and Miranda

      19 Replies 873 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:31 pm

      19 Replies
      873 Views
    9. BTE Tryout Thread: Brom & Trontos

      20 Replies 694 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:29 pm

      20 Replies
      694 Views
    10. BTE Tryout Thread: Buck & Lemons

      59 Replies 1487 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Apr 08, 2017 1:25 pm

      59 Replies
      1487 Views
    11. REKT: GTD (What would have been)

      78 Replies 1529 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:55 pm

      78 Replies
      1529 Views
    12. BTE Tryout Thread: Frank & Caleb

      25 Replies 865 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:47 pm

      25 Replies
      865 Views
    13. BTE Tryout thread: Saoirse and Bob

      26 Replies 899 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:48 am

      26 Replies
      899 Views
    14. Trigger's Art For REKT

      28 Replies 661 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:21 am

      28 Replies
      661 Views
    15. REKT ARMORY (for purchases + statting)

      134 Replies 4577 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun May 22, 2016 8:52 pm

      134 Replies
      4577 Views
    16. REKT tryouts: the canoning

      34 Replies 739 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:13 am

      34 Replies
      739 Views
    17. Beyond the Edge: Pre-campaign thread

      55 Replies 1231 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:19 am

      55 Replies
      1231 Views
    18. REKT: The Preliminary Charactering

      32 Replies 862 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:50 am

      32 Replies
      862 Views
    19. REKT: Armory Suggestions (R&D)

      323 Replies 13906 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:24 pm

      323 Replies
      13906 Views
    20. REKT: Little Questions Thread

      80 Replies 6053 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:23 am

      80 Replies
      6053 Views
    21. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 85053 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      85053 Views
    22. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1342 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1342 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 19610 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      19610 Views
    24. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 9454 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      9454 Views
    25. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4047 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4047 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest