1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      43 Replies 128146 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      43 Replies
      128146 Views
  2. Topics

    1. REKT: God Throws Dice (Main Thread)

      2813 Replies 88011 Views

      by Talvieno, Sat May 23, 2015 6:04 pm

      2813 Replies
      88011 Views
    2. REKT Turns: The Formatting

      29 Replies 1573 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 24, 2016 4:06 pm

      29 Replies
      1573 Views
    3. REKT: Mission 3: Sitatha Canyons

      602 Replies 20870 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      602 Replies
      20870 Views
    4. Squad 2 discussion

      366 Replies 10355 Views

      by Hema, Mon May 09, 2016 4:14 pm

      366 Replies
      10355 Views
    5. Squad 1 - Wrath Squadron

      101 Replies 4627 Views

      by Cha0zz, Sun May 08, 2016 3:37 am

      101 Replies
      4627 Views
    6. Character Stories

      40 Replies 2314 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 01, 2016 10:10 am

      40 Replies
      2314 Views
    7. Squad 3 thoughts

      83 Replies 3005 Views

      by outlander, Mon May 09, 2016 4:55 pm

      83 Replies
      3005 Views
    8. Just Squad 4 Things

      18 Replies 864 Views

      by Dinosawer, Tue May 10, 2016 12:34 am

      18 Replies
      864 Views
    9. REKT Turns: The Postening

      14 Replies 571 Views

      by cuisinart8, Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:58 pm

      14 Replies
      571 Views
    10. REKT RP Time: The Poll of Dooming

      25 Replies 950 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed May 25, 2016 3:14 pm

      25 Replies
      950 Views
    11. REKT: The Briefing Room

      341 Replies 6642 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 28, 2015 11:11 pm

      341 Replies
      6642 Views
    12. Standard REKT Insignias

      22 Replies 813 Views

      by Triggerhappy, Thu May 26, 2016 9:52 pm

      22 Replies
      813 Views
    13. REKT Signature Generator, Mk2

      4 Replies 262 Views

      by Silverware, Sun May 29, 2016 2:49 pm

      4 Replies
      262 Views
    14. REKT: The Tartarus (Prison ship)

      863 Replies 31501 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Jun 04, 2015 10:28 am

      863 Replies
      31501 Views
    15. Test topic: the testening

      6 Replies 740 Views

      by Dinosawer, Wed May 25, 2016 3:44 am

      6 Replies
      740 Views
    16. General Knowledge: The Discussioning

      20 Replies 783 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu May 19, 2016 4:04 am

      20 Replies
      783 Views
    17. Deus Ex Machina: The Cyborgening

      9 Replies 503 Views

      by Dinosawer, Sat May 21, 2016 2:23 am

      9 Replies
      503 Views
    18. REKT: VR Combat Simulator

      89 Replies 6411 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Oct 07, 2015 4:34 pm

      89 Replies
      6411 Views
    19. I'm beginning to consider joining REKT...

      28 Replies 945 Views

      by IronDuke, Wed May 11, 2016 8:15 pm

      28 Replies
      945 Views
    20. NPC Inmates: The Pollening

      8 Replies 488 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:44 am

      8 Replies
      488 Views
    21. Infantry wiki page: The Pollening

      31 Replies 1047 Views

      by Dinosawer, Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:27 am

      31 Replies
      1047 Views
    22. REKT Squads: Rules and Codes of Conduct

      3 Replies 406 Views

      by outlander, Thu Apr 14, 2016 4:26 am

      3 Replies
      406 Views
    23. REKT: Mission 2: Sedirmar Convoy

      757 Replies 33748 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:02 pm

      757 Replies
      33748 Views
    24. REKT Maps: The Pollening

      6 Replies 341 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 pm

      6 Replies
      341 Views
    25. REKT year: the pollening

      22 Replies 854 Views

      by Talvieno, Tue Feb 09, 2016 10:13 am

      22 Replies
      854 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest