1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 160103 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      160103 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3962 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3962 Views
    2. Forum Policy After Release

      32 Replies 2629 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:45 pm

      32 Replies
      2629 Views
    3. Game save mechanics and structures

      10 Replies 1122 Views

      by SquaredCubed, Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:45 am

      10 Replies
      1122 Views
    4. Birth Order

      29 Replies 2576 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:50 pm

      29 Replies
      2576 Views
    5. About ship sizes/roles you prefer

      93 Replies 8515 Views

      by Shuul, Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:37 am

      93 Replies
      8515 Views
    6. Direct Transactions Through Owned Ships?

      46 Replies 3772 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:20 am

      46 Replies
      3772 Views
    7. What features would you like to see in the September Update?

      34 Replies 3986 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Sep 10, 2014 9:00 pm

      34 Replies
      3986 Views
    8. What has you most excited? (October)

      19 Replies 2003 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:50 pm

      19 Replies
      2003 Views
    9. What party?

      62 Replies 6218 Views

      by Hex, Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:33 pm

      62 Replies
      6218 Views
    10. Rarety of Planets

      19 Replies 1887 Views

      by marsmyra, Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

      19 Replies
      1887 Views
    11. Your Board Style

      17 Replies 1801 Views

      by Zanteogo, Sun Oct 12, 2014 2:33 am

      17 Replies
      1801 Views
    12. Ware Transaction Distance?

      27 Replies 2164 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:44 am

      27 Replies
      2164 Views
    13. Where Are You From!?

      100 Replies 9927 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Wed Mar 19, 2014 11:19 am

      100 Replies
      9927 Views
    14. Backer or not?

      46 Replies 4923 Views

      by Gryphon0468, Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:54 pm

      46 Replies
      4923 Views
    15. Wear and Tear

      125 Replies 9405 Views

      by McDuff, Tue Mar 11, 2014 11:27 pm

      125 Replies
      9405 Views
    16. Torrent or /and youtube?

      9 Replies 1655 Views

      by N-Joy, Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1655 Views
    17. LTFC - Styles and themes

      17 Replies 1652 Views

      by Katorone, Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:36 pm

      17 Replies
      1652 Views
    18. Space RPG or RPG in Space?

      15 Replies 2171 Views

      by U-N-Owen, Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:52 pm

      15 Replies
      2171 Views
    19. New Rule?

      53 Replies 6061 Views

      by Hyperion, Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:29 am

      53 Replies
      6061 Views
    20. How Long Should NPCs Live?

      38 Replies 4098 Views

      by Flatfingers, Sat May 10, 2014 1:08 am

      38 Replies
      4098 Views
    21. What has you most excited? (August - September)

      35 Replies 4395 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Aug 03, 2014 6:24 am

      35 Replies
      4395 Views
    22. Your occupation in LT

      42 Replies 4499 Views

      by BFett, Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:42 am

      42 Replies
      4499 Views
    23. Most Desired Non-Features of Limit Theory

      38 Replies 3473 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:55 pm

      38 Replies
      3473 Views
    24. what silhouette do you like your spaceship to look like

      88 Replies 12374 Views

      by secretwolf, Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:11 pm

      88 Replies
      12374 Views
    25. Should Josh take a holiday?

      30 Replies 3707 Views

      by aspman, Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:01 pm

      30 Replies
      3707 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest