1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      53 Replies 174919 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      53 Replies
      174919 Views
  2. Topics

    1. How Will You Play Limit Theory?

      52 Replies 9502 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Mar 11, 2014 12:53 am

      52 Replies
      9502 Views
    2. Immersive Speech in Limit Theory

      22 Replies 2529 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Apr 28, 2016 3:31 pm

      22 Replies
      2529 Views
    3. Are you excited to play LT?

      71 Replies 6215 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:41 pm

      71 Replies
      6215 Views
    4. Favorite Mod Ideas

      20 Replies 1453 Views

      by SacmanXman2, Tue May 10, 2016 4:22 pm

      20 Replies
      1453 Views
    5. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 4334 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      4334 Views
    6. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 14795 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      14795 Views
    7. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7889 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7889 Views
    8. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 6085 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      6085 Views
    9. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 8244 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      8244 Views
    10. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 9693 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      9693 Views
    11. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2611 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2611 Views
    12. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5777 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5777 Views
    13. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 1022 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      1022 Views
    14. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 4063 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      4063 Views
    15. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 8652 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      8652 Views
    16. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 5363 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      5363 Views
    17. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4705 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4705 Views
    18. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 7638 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      7638 Views
    19. Aliens

      10 Replies 2169 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      2169 Views
    20. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 7227 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      7227 Views
    21. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 12953 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      12953 Views
    22. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 3222 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      3222 Views
    23. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 7538 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      7538 Views
    24. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4740 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4740 Views
    25. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 3202 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      3202 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest