1. Announcements

    1. The End

      354 Replies 178773 Views

      by JoshParnell, Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:57 am in Announcements

      354 Replies
      178773 Views
    2. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      53 Replies 207889 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      53 Replies
      207889 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Should players be different from NPCs?

      7 Replies 946 Views

      by Sasha, Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:16 pm

      7 Replies
      946 Views
    2. Monthy Update Video Torrents

      23 Replies 1763 Views

      by Oddy, Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:52 pm

      23 Replies
      1763 Views
    3. Gameplay Configuration Options

      19 Replies 1413 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Mar 25, 2014 1:21 pm

      19 Replies
      1413 Views
    4. crew size and type

      16 Replies 1456 Views

      by ravener96, Tue Mar 18, 2014 3:28 pm

      16 Replies
      1456 Views
    5. Crew Mechanics Parity

      49 Replies 3589 Views

      by ThymineC, Mon Mar 24, 2014 1:18 pm

      49 Replies
      3589 Views
    6. Is It a Good Idea to Have a Polls Forum?

      27 Replies 2449 Views

      by JoshParnell, Mon Mar 10, 2014 1:21 am

      27 Replies
      2449 Views
    7. H-Tech

      89 Replies 7587 Views

      by Neandertal, Mon Mar 17, 2014 3:19 am

      89 Replies
      7587 Views
    8. Captain's Log

      19 Replies 1884 Views

      by ThymineC, Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:27 am

      19 Replies
      1884 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest