1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      49 Replies 147335 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      49 Replies
      147335 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Forum Policy After Release

      32 Replies 2527 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:45 pm

      32 Replies
      2527 Views
    2. Game save mechanics and structures

      10 Replies 1055 Views

      by SquaredCubed, Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:45 am

      10 Replies
      1055 Views
    3. Birth Order

      29 Replies 2483 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:50 pm

      29 Replies
      2483 Views
    4. About ship sizes/roles you prefer

      93 Replies 8137 Views

      by Shuul, Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:37 am

      93 Replies
      8137 Views
    5. Direct Transactions Through Owned Ships?

      46 Replies 3657 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:20 am

      46 Replies
      3657 Views
    6. What features would you like to see in the September Update?

      34 Replies 3906 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Sep 10, 2014 9:00 pm

      34 Replies
      3906 Views
    7. What has you most excited? (October)

      19 Replies 1937 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:50 pm

      19 Replies
      1937 Views
    8. What party?

      62 Replies 5883 Views

      by Hex, Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:33 pm

      62 Replies
      5883 Views
    9. Rarety of Planets

      19 Replies 1779 Views

      by marsmyra, Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

      19 Replies
      1779 Views
    10. Your Board Style

      17 Replies 1710 Views

      by Zanteogo, Sun Oct 12, 2014 2:33 am

      17 Replies
      1710 Views
    11. Ware Transaction Distance?

      27 Replies 2130 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:44 am

      27 Replies
      2130 Views
    12. Where Are You From!?

      100 Replies 9631 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Wed Mar 19, 2014 11:19 am

      100 Replies
      9631 Views
    13. Backer or not?

      46 Replies 4602 Views

      by Gryphon0468, Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:54 pm

      46 Replies
      4602 Views
    14. Wear and Tear

      125 Replies 8620 Views

      by McDuff, Tue Mar 11, 2014 11:27 pm

      125 Replies
      8620 Views
    15. Torrent or /and youtube?

      9 Replies 1639 Views

      by N-Joy, Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1639 Views
    16. LTFC - Styles and themes

      17 Replies 1555 Views

      by Katorone, Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:36 pm

      17 Replies
      1555 Views
    17. Space RPG or RPG in Space?

      15 Replies 2136 Views

      by U-N-Owen, Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:52 pm

      15 Replies
      2136 Views
    18. New Rule?

      53 Replies 5798 Views

      by Hyperion, Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:29 am

      53 Replies
      5798 Views
    19. How Long Should NPCs Live?

      38 Replies 3855 Views

      by Flatfingers, Sat May 10, 2014 1:08 am

      38 Replies
      3855 Views
    20. What has you most excited? (August - September)

      35 Replies 4273 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Aug 03, 2014 6:24 am

      35 Replies
      4273 Views
    21. Your occupation in LT

      42 Replies 4245 Views

      by BFett, Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:42 am

      42 Replies
      4245 Views
    22. Most Desired Non-Features of Limit Theory

      38 Replies 3354 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:55 pm

      38 Replies
      3354 Views
    23. what silhouette do you like your spaceship to look like

      88 Replies 11986 Views

      by secretwolf, Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:11 pm

      88 Replies
      11986 Views
    24. Should Josh take a holiday?

      30 Replies 3619 Views

      by aspman, Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:01 pm

      30 Replies
      3619 Views
    25. What has you most excited? (July)

      67 Replies 6206 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon May 19, 2014 7:29 am

      67 Replies
      6206 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests