1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      43 Replies 128149 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      43 Replies
      128149 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Favorite Mod Ideas

      20 Replies 1268 Views

      by SacmanXman2, Tue May 10, 2016 4:22 pm

      20 Replies
      1268 Views
    2. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 3961 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      3961 Views
    3. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 13847 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      13847 Views
    4. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7659 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7659 Views
    5. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 5637 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      5637 Views
    6. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 7300 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      7300 Views
    7. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 8165 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      8165 Views
    8. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2264 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2264 Views
    9. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5306 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5306 Views
    10. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 944 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      944 Views
    11. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 3773 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      3773 Views
    12. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 8076 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      8076 Views
    13. Who's your Favorite Movie Avenger?

      52 Replies 5827 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Tue May 12, 2015 4:00 pm

      52 Replies
      5827 Views
    14. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 4931 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      4931 Views
    15. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4394 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4394 Views
    16. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 6980 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      6980 Views
    17. Aliens

      10 Replies 1862 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      1862 Views
    18. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 6470 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      6470 Views
    19. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 11895 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      11895 Views
    20. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 2964 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      2964 Views
    21. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 6847 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      6847 Views
    22. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4420 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4420 Views
    23. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 2939 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      2939 Views
    24. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 565 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      565 Views
    25. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3479 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3479 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest