1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 154762 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      154762 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3880 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3880 Views
    2. Forum Policy After Release

      32 Replies 2587 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:45 pm

      32 Replies
      2587 Views
    3. Game save mechanics and structures

      10 Replies 1096 Views

      by SquaredCubed, Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:45 am

      10 Replies
      1096 Views
    4. Birth Order

      29 Replies 2542 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:50 pm

      29 Replies
      2542 Views
    5. About ship sizes/roles you prefer

      93 Replies 8396 Views

      by Shuul, Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:37 am

      93 Replies
      8396 Views
    6. Direct Transactions Through Owned Ships?

      46 Replies 3734 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:20 am

      46 Replies
      3734 Views
    7. What features would you like to see in the September Update?

      34 Replies 3965 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Sep 10, 2014 9:00 pm

      34 Replies
      3965 Views
    8. What has you most excited? (October)

      19 Replies 1978 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:50 pm

      19 Replies
      1978 Views
    9. What party?

      62 Replies 6089 Views

      by Hex, Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:33 pm

      62 Replies
      6089 Views
    10. Rarety of Planets

      19 Replies 1850 Views

      by marsmyra, Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

      19 Replies
      1850 Views
    11. Your Board Style

      17 Replies 1774 Views

      by Zanteogo, Sun Oct 12, 2014 2:33 am

      17 Replies
      1774 Views
    12. Ware Transaction Distance?

      27 Replies 2153 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:44 am

      27 Replies
      2153 Views
    13. Where Are You From!?

      100 Replies 9854 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Wed Mar 19, 2014 11:19 am

      100 Replies
      9854 Views
    14. Backer or not?

      46 Replies 4817 Views

      by Gryphon0468, Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:54 pm

      46 Replies
      4817 Views
    15. Wear and Tear

      125 Replies 9140 Views

      by McDuff, Tue Mar 11, 2014 11:27 pm

      125 Replies
      9140 Views
    16. Torrent or /and youtube?

      9 Replies 1647 Views

      by N-Joy, Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1647 Views
    17. LTFC - Styles and themes

      17 Replies 1617 Views

      by Katorone, Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:36 pm

      17 Replies
      1617 Views
    18. Space RPG or RPG in Space?

      15 Replies 2160 Views

      by U-N-Owen, Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:52 pm

      15 Replies
      2160 Views
    19. New Rule?

      53 Replies 5988 Views

      by Hyperion, Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:29 am

      53 Replies
      5988 Views
    20. How Long Should NPCs Live?

      38 Replies 4003 Views

      by Flatfingers, Sat May 10, 2014 1:08 am

      38 Replies
      4003 Views
    21. What has you most excited? (August - September)

      35 Replies 4355 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Aug 03, 2014 6:24 am

      35 Replies
      4355 Views
    22. Your occupation in LT

      42 Replies 4420 Views

      by BFett, Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:42 am

      42 Replies
      4420 Views
    23. Most Desired Non-Features of Limit Theory

      38 Replies 3436 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:55 pm

      38 Replies
      3436 Views
    24. what silhouette do you like your spaceship to look like

      88 Replies 12255 Views

      by secretwolf, Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:11 pm

      88 Replies
      12255 Views
    25. Should Josh take a holiday?

      30 Replies 3677 Views

      by aspman, Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:01 pm

      30 Replies
      3677 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest