1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 71576 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      71576 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 3791 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      3791 Views
    2. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 13359 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      13359 Views
    3. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7577 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7577 Views
    4. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 5518 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      5518 Views
    5. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 7113 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      7113 Views
    6. Myers-Briggs Personality Type Survey II

      32 Replies 4353 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:58 am

      32 Replies
      4353 Views
    7. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 7551 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      7551 Views
    8. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2205 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2205 Views
    9. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5035 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5035 Views
    10. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 921 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      921 Views
    11. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 3689 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      3689 Views
    12. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 7876 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      7876 Views
    13. Who's your Favorite Movie Avenger?

      52 Replies 5648 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Tue May 12, 2015 4:00 pm

      52 Replies
      5648 Views
    14. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 4803 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      4803 Views
    15. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4274 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4274 Views
    16. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 6759 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      6759 Views
    17. Aliens

      10 Replies 1789 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      1789 Views
    18. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 6126 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      6126 Views
    19. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 11463 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      11463 Views
    20. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 2883 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      2883 Views
    21. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 6523 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      6523 Views
    22. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4216 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4216 Views
    23. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 2821 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      2821 Views
    24. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 541 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      541 Views
    25. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3172 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3172 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests