1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      27 Replies 66277 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in General

      27 Replies
      66277 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 13231 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      13231 Views
    2. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7559 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7559 Views
    3. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 5493 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      5493 Views
    4. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 7034 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      7034 Views
    5. Myers-Briggs Personality Type Survey II

      32 Replies 4326 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Dec 23, 2014 1:58 am

      32 Replies
      4326 Views
    6. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 7308 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      7308 Views
    7. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2189 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2189 Views
    8. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 4992 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      4992 Views
    9. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 913 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      913 Views
    10. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 3650 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      3650 Views
    11. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 7812 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      7812 Views
    12. Who's your Favorite Movie Avenger?

      52 Replies 5612 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Tue May 12, 2015 4:00 pm

      52 Replies
      5612 Views
    13. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 4777 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      4777 Views
    14. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4230 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4230 Views
    15. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 6666 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      6666 Views
    16. Aliens

      10 Replies 1779 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      1779 Views
    17. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 6069 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      6069 Views
    18. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 11247 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      11247 Views
    19. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 2867 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      2867 Views
    20. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 6500 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      6500 Views
    21. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4185 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4185 Views
    22. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 2769 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      2769 Views
    23. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 532 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      532 Views
    24. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3096 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3096 Views
    25. Forum Policy After Release

      32 Replies 2203 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:45 pm

      32 Replies
      2203 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest