1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      43 Replies 128685 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      43 Replies
      128685 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Favorite Mod Ideas

      20 Replies 1275 Views

      by SacmanXman2, Tue May 10, 2016 4:22 pm

      20 Replies
      1275 Views
    2. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 3972 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      3972 Views
    3. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 13871 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      13871 Views
    4. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7662 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7662 Views
    5. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 5644 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      5644 Views
    6. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 7310 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      7310 Views
    7. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 8171 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      8171 Views
    8. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2266 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2266 Views
    9. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5312 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5312 Views
    10. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 944 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      944 Views
    11. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 3774 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      3774 Views
    12. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 8077 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      8077 Views
    13. Who's your Favorite Movie Avenger?

      52 Replies 5827 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Tue May 12, 2015 4:00 pm

      52 Replies
      5827 Views
    14. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 4931 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      4931 Views
    15. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4395 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4395 Views
    16. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 6982 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      6982 Views
    17. Aliens

      10 Replies 1864 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      1864 Views
    18. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 6472 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      6472 Views
    19. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 11904 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      11904 Views
    20. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 2965 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      2965 Views
    21. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 6850 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      6850 Views
    22. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4428 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4428 Views
    23. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 2942 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      2942 Views
    24. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 565 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      565 Views
    25. Myers-Briggs Personality Types Survey

      28 Replies 3481 Views

      by Flatfingers, Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:15 pm

      28 Replies
      3481 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest