1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      46 Replies 138536 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      46 Replies
      138536 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Forum Policy After Release

      32 Replies 2464 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:45 pm

      32 Replies
      2464 Views
    2. Game save mechanics and structures

      10 Replies 1028 Views

      by SquaredCubed, Tue Dec 09, 2014 10:45 am

      10 Replies
      1028 Views
    3. Birth Order

      29 Replies 2442 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Dec 04, 2014 2:50 pm

      29 Replies
      2442 Views
    4. About ship sizes/roles you prefer

      93 Replies 7980 Views

      by Shuul, Mon Mar 17, 2014 10:37 am

      93 Replies
      7980 Views
    5. Direct Transactions Through Owned Ships?

      46 Replies 3583 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 6:20 am

      46 Replies
      3583 Views
    6. What features would you like to see in the September Update?

      34 Replies 3866 Views

      by Vartul, Wed Sep 10, 2014 9:00 pm

      34 Replies
      3866 Views
    7. What has you most excited? (October)

      19 Replies 1884 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:50 pm

      19 Replies
      1884 Views
    8. What party?

      62 Replies 5734 Views

      by Hex, Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:33 pm

      62 Replies
      5734 Views
    9. Rarety of Planets

      19 Replies 1728 Views

      by marsmyra, Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:19 pm

      19 Replies
      1728 Views
    10. Your Board Style

      17 Replies 1666 Views

      by Zanteogo, Sun Oct 12, 2014 2:33 am

      17 Replies
      1666 Views
    11. Ware Transaction Distance?

      27 Replies 2111 Views

      by Eery Petrol, Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:44 am

      27 Replies
      2111 Views
    12. Where Are You From!?

      100 Replies 9488 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Wed Mar 19, 2014 11:19 am

      100 Replies
      9488 Views
    13. Backer or not?

      46 Replies 4457 Views

      by Gryphon0468, Sun Jul 06, 2014 7:54 pm

      46 Replies
      4457 Views
    14. Wear and Tear

      125 Replies 8218 Views

      by McDuff, Tue Mar 11, 2014 11:27 pm

      125 Replies
      8218 Views
    15. Torrent or /and youtube?

      9 Replies 1629 Views

      by N-Joy, Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:17 pm

      9 Replies
      1629 Views
    16. LTFC - Styles and themes

      17 Replies 1497 Views

      by Katorone, Fri Oct 03, 2014 1:36 pm

      17 Replies
      1497 Views
    17. Space RPG or RPG in Space?

      15 Replies 2111 Views

      by U-N-Owen, Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:52 pm

      15 Replies
      2111 Views
    18. New Rule?

      53 Replies 5640 Views

      by Hyperion, Tue Jun 03, 2014 4:29 am

      53 Replies
      5640 Views
    19. How Long Should NPCs Live?

      38 Replies 3746 Views

      by Flatfingers, Sat May 10, 2014 1:08 am

      38 Replies
      3746 Views
    20. What has you most excited? (August - September)

      35 Replies 4208 Views

      by Talvieno, Sun Aug 03, 2014 6:24 am

      35 Replies
      4208 Views
    21. Your occupation in LT

      42 Replies 4140 Views

      by BFett, Mon Mar 10, 2014 10:42 am

      42 Replies
      4140 Views
    22. Most Desired Non-Features of Limit Theory

      38 Replies 3304 Views

      by Flatfingers, Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:55 pm

      38 Replies
      3304 Views
    23. what silhouette do you like your spaceship to look like

      88 Replies 11556 Views

      by secretwolf, Wed Apr 02, 2014 2:11 pm

      88 Replies
      11556 Views
    24. Should Josh take a holiday?

      30 Replies 3583 Views

      by aspman, Wed Jul 02, 2014 7:01 pm

      30 Replies
      3583 Views
    25. What has you most excited? (July)

      67 Replies 6102 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon May 19, 2014 7:29 am

      67 Replies
      6102 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest