1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 160724 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      160724 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The lack of which pot is a dealbreaker for you?

      21 Replies 2688 Views

      by Prack, Thu Apr 28, 2016 8:48 am

      21 Replies
      2688 Views
    2. Are you excited to play LT?

      71 Replies 6003 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:41 pm

      71 Replies
      6003 Views
    3. Favorite Mod Ideas

      20 Replies 1414 Views

      by SacmanXman2, Tue May 10, 2016 4:22 pm

      20 Replies
      1414 Views
    4. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 4303 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      4303 Views
    5. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 14697 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      14697 Views
    6. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7859 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7859 Views
    7. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 6031 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      6031 Views
    8. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 8194 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      8194 Views
    9. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 9480 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      9480 Views
    10. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2588 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2588 Views
    11. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5734 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5734 Views
    12. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 1010 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      1010 Views
    13. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 4038 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      4038 Views
    14. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 8622 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      8622 Views
    15. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 5324 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      5324 Views
    16. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4674 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4674 Views
    17. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 7595 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      7595 Views
    18. Aliens

      10 Replies 2150 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      2150 Views
    19. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 7175 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      7175 Views
    20. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 12872 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      12872 Views
    21. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 3199 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      3199 Views
    22. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 7487 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      7487 Views
    23. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4718 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4718 Views
    24. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 3181 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      3181 Views
    25. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 656 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      656 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest