1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 161291 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      161291 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The lack of which pot is a dealbreaker for you?

      21 Replies 2695 Views

      by Prack, Thu Apr 28, 2016 8:48 am

      21 Replies
      2695 Views
    2. Are you excited to play LT?

      71 Replies 6019 Views

      by Talvieno, Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:41 pm

      71 Replies
      6019 Views
    3. Favorite Mod Ideas

      20 Replies 1415 Views

      by SacmanXman2, Tue May 10, 2016 4:22 pm

      20 Replies
      1415 Views
    4. [IRC] Bring back Taiya (a friendly IRC bot).

      42 Replies 4307 Views

      by outlander, Tue Nov 24, 2015 3:28 pm

      42 Replies
      4307 Views
    5. What languages do you speak?

      168 Replies 14708 Views

      by TheJuggler, Thu Nov 27, 2014 10:19 pm

      168 Replies
      14708 Views
    6. Who's willing to work on the LT wiki?

      23 Replies 7859 Views

      by BFett, Mon Feb 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      23 Replies
      7859 Views
    7. Beam or Pulse weapon preference

      41 Replies 6033 Views

      by stratobrick, Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:53 am

      41 Replies
      6033 Views
    8. How would you rank these space sci-fi franchises?

      97 Replies 8201 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Sep 07, 2015 4:30 pm

      97 Replies
      8201 Views
    9. Backer Refunds & Pre-Orders -- Your Thoughts?

      80 Replies 9502 Views

      by JoshParnell, Tue Sep 15, 2015 7:31 am

      80 Replies
      9502 Views
    10. How Many Limit Theories Will You Buy?

      14 Replies 2590 Views

      by stratobrick, Fri Jul 10, 2015 10:55 am

      14 Replies
      2590 Views
    11. LT Soundtrack

      38 Replies 5741 Views

      by Graf, Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:45 am

      38 Replies
      5741 Views
    12. How strong is your confidence that LT will get done?

      1 Replies 1010 Views

      by luniquekero, Sun Jul 05, 2015 3:51 pm

      1 Replies
      1010 Views
    13. Would you like to have a LT game card?

      27 Replies 4040 Views

      by Kambalo, Mon Jan 26, 2015 7:41 am

      27 Replies
      4040 Views
    14. Male or Female?

      74 Replies 8624 Views

      by Seryth Nortra, Sun May 31, 2015 11:13 am

      74 Replies
      8624 Views
    15. How did you hear about Limit Theory?

      37 Replies 5330 Views

      by Sebby McWester, Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:05 pm

      37 Replies
      5330 Views
    16. Choose your overlord!

      32 Replies 4680 Views

      by TGS, Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:48 am

      32 Replies
      4680 Views
    17. Are you happy with weekly updates with no daily Devlogs?

      50 Replies 7603 Views

      by Vartul, Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:54 pm

      50 Replies
      7603 Views
    18. Aliens

      10 Replies 2152 Views

      by Demon, Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:03 pm

      10 Replies
      2152 Views
    19. The Dress is OBVIOUSLY...

      76 Replies 7180 Views

      by TheJuggler, Tue Mar 03, 2015 11:13 pm

      76 Replies
      7180 Views
    20. Do You like it Hard or Soft?

      104 Replies 12886 Views

      by Vartul, Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:14 am

      104 Replies
      12886 Views
    21. What has you most excited? (December)

      19 Replies 3201 Views

      by Talvieno, Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:02 am

      19 Replies
      3201 Views
    22. Green Health Bar: Keep or Toss?

      63 Replies 7491 Views

      by Talvieno, Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:30 pm

      63 Replies
      7491 Views
    23. Fleet command, do you read?

      31 Replies 4719 Views

      by Graf, Mon Dec 15, 2014 10:40 pm

      31 Replies
      4719 Views
    24. Chocolate or Candy?

      32 Replies 3182 Views

      by TheJuggler, Wed Dec 17, 2014 7:37 pm

      32 Replies
      3182 Views
    25. [Suggestion] Shoutbox For Limit Theory Forums!

      2 Replies 657 Views

      by tokmak333, Sun Jan 04, 2015 7:01 am

      2 Replies
      657 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests