1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      27 Replies 66092 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in General

      27 Replies
      66092 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Prototype Videos and Screenshots

      7 Replies 5421 Views

      by Gazz, Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:32 am

      7 Replies
      5421 Views
    2. Progress on Beta?

      30 Replies 7204 Views

      by Ixos, Sun Sep 15, 2013 4:25 am

      30 Replies
      7204 Views
    3. Beta?

      7 Replies 1325 Views

      by Ranger2415, Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:21 am

      7 Replies
      1325 Views
    4. Where can I get Limit Theory?!

      1 Replies 1890 Views

      by NOTSkulls, Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:31 pm

      1 Replies
      1890 Views
    5. Next features and things that will be done?

      2 Replies 824 Views

      by Proton, Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:28 am

      2 Replies
      824 Views
    6. how can I get the game?

      1 Replies 1280 Views

      by ReaperFry, Wed Jun 04, 2014 4:13 am

      1 Replies
      1280 Views
    7. Project creation

      6 Replies 675 Views

      by key1001, Sun May 04, 2014 11:28 pm

      6 Replies
      675 Views
    8. I've got a few questions

      7 Replies 1400 Views

      by hawk, Sun Dec 15, 2013 11:57 pm

      7 Replies
      1400 Views
    9. Availability to non backers?

      3 Replies 3375 Views

      by Starburst, Sun Dec 08, 2013 1:05 am

      3 Replies
      3375 Views
    10. How participate in development?

      11 Replies 2313 Views

      by jeroll3d, Thu Jan 23, 2014 9:22 am

      11 Replies
      2313 Views
    11. Parallelism

      1 Replies 885 Views

      by Pelius, Wed Dec 18, 2013 8:50 pm

      1 Replies
      885 Views
    12. Linux version

      5 Replies 725 Views

      by chrisb, Sun Dec 15, 2013 7:39 am

      5 Replies
      725 Views
    13. Honest Question for Josh

      16 Replies 2206 Views

      by Bloodyaugust, Fri Nov 29, 2013 2:28 pm

      16 Replies
      2206 Views
    14. Impressed

      6 Replies 816 Views

      by Pelius, Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:57 pm

      6 Replies
      816 Views
    15. Weapon generation in prototype

      3 Replies 925 Views

      by squidheadjax, Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:41 am

      3 Replies
      925 Views
    16. Ships are dying easly

      13 Replies 2250 Views

      by tokmak333, Wed May 15, 2013 3:10 pm

      13 Replies
      2250 Views
    17. Suddenly addicted to Prototype LT

      3 Replies 1188 Views

      by Charlza, Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:59 am

      3 Replies
      1188 Views
    18. Asteroids

      20 Replies 2677 Views

      by KingMoo, Thu Aug 29, 2013 4:16 am

      20 Replies
      2677 Views
    19. Ugly graphical "effect" in backgrounds (Color Banding)

      12 Replies 2233 Views

      by Rabcor, Mon Oct 07, 2013 10:07 am

      12 Replies
      2233 Views
    20. What do you want to make!

      11 Replies 1245 Views

      by Slymodi, Fri May 03, 2013 7:20 pm

      11 Replies
      1245 Views
    21. Will there be a demo?

      6 Replies 1319 Views

      by calfeggs, Mon May 20, 2013 1:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1319 Views
    22. Double Precision?

      11 Replies 1818 Views

      by CoriW, Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:04 am

      11 Replies
      1818 Views
    23. Any chance for a LT Prototype v1.2? (And LT Cheerleaders)

      12 Replies 2361 Views

      by Schussnik, Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:14 pm

      12 Replies
      2361 Views
    24. Construction events (DL July 18)

      3 Replies 770 Views

      by Rabiator, Fri Jul 19, 2013 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      770 Views
    25. Video Capture Systems

      16 Replies 2403 Views

      by aspman, Thu May 02, 2013 5:11 pm

      16 Replies
      2403 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest