1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      22 Topics 212 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      22 Topics
      212 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      53 Replies 168442 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      53 Replies
      168442 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Interviews

      0 Replies 338 Views

      by Miklos, Thu Feb 21, 2013 7:29 am

      0 Replies
      338 Views
    2. Hi there! I'm new!

      6 Replies 566 Views

      by CrazySpacer89, Sun Feb 17, 2013 1:17 am

      6 Replies
      566 Views
    3. Oculus Rift support?

      25 Replies 5196 Views

      by titan1978, Tue Nov 27, 2012 11:19 pm

      25 Replies
      5196 Views
    4. Video download

      8 Replies 908 Views

      by Miklos, Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:53 pm

      8 Replies
      908 Views
    5. Resetting a seed, saves and starfield consistency

      5 Replies 796 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:46 pm

      5 Replies
      796 Views
    6. More videos

      12 Replies 1295 Views

      by LordZach007, Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:50 am

      12 Replies
      1295 Views
    7. Planet development?

      21 Replies 2956 Views

      by xim, Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:32 am

      21 Replies
      2956 Views
    8. Space Lines

      14 Replies 1867 Views

      by CptAWatts, Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:19 pm

      14 Replies
      1867 Views
    9. Scale

      28 Replies 3271 Views

      by ravener96, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:40 am

      28 Replies
      3271 Views
    10. Limit Theory-Finite?

      16 Replies 1602 Views

      by Slevan, Mon Jan 28, 2013 4:46 am

      16 Replies
      1602 Views
    11. Ship classification

      47 Replies 7837 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:17 am

      47 Replies
      7837 Views
    12. My good friend, the scalar field. (DL of 1/21)

      7 Replies 861 Views

      by DWMagus, Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      861 Views
    13. Colonization?

      8 Replies 1575 Views

      by Mr_me, Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:36 pm

      8 Replies
      1575 Views
    14. Regarding the last day of Dev Log Week

      7 Replies 838 Views

      by Hurracane, Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:10 pm

      7 Replies
      838 Views
    15. Space Graphics Tutorials

      2 Replies 530 Views

      by araknus, Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:13 am

      2 Replies
      530 Views
    16. Fuel and ammo?

      14 Replies 1526 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:01 am

      14 Replies
      1526 Views
    17. Voting

      10 Replies 1111 Views

      by AlexDL78, Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      1111 Views
    18. Difficulty balance/progression/scaling

      18 Replies 2980 Views

      by ToreadorVampire, Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:35 am

      18 Replies
      2980 Views
    19. Space. It's pretty big. So are wait times.

      3 Replies 671 Views

      by ShadowTiger, Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      671 Views
    20. Economy and Crafting?

      83 Replies 10379 Views

      by Seventitu, Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:03 pm

      83 Replies
      10379 Views
    21. Space Station Bicycle?

      4 Replies 712 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:05 pm

      4 Replies
      712 Views
    22. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 793 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      793 Views
    23. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 11393 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      11393 Views
    24. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 727 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      727 Views
    25. A few questions

      3 Replies 542 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      542 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests