1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      21 Topics 208 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      21 Topics
      208 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 153698 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      153698 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Resetting a seed, saves and starfield consistency

      5 Replies 733 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:46 pm

      5 Replies
      733 Views
    2. More videos

      12 Replies 1230 Views

      by LordZach007, Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:50 am

      12 Replies
      1230 Views
    3. Planet development?

      21 Replies 2820 Views

      by xim, Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:32 am

      21 Replies
      2820 Views
    4. Space Lines

      14 Replies 1765 Views

      by CptAWatts, Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:19 pm

      14 Replies
      1765 Views
    5. Scale

      28 Replies 3145 Views

      by ravener96, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:40 am

      28 Replies
      3145 Views
    6. Limit Theory-Finite?

      16 Replies 1514 Views

      by Slevan, Mon Jan 28, 2013 4:46 am

      16 Replies
      1514 Views
    7. Ship classification

      47 Replies 7431 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:17 am

      47 Replies
      7431 Views
    8. My good friend, the scalar field. (DL of 1/21)

      7 Replies 818 Views

      by DWMagus, Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      818 Views
    9. Colonization?

      8 Replies 1521 Views

      by Mr_me, Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:36 pm

      8 Replies
      1521 Views
    10. Regarding the last day of Dev Log Week

      7 Replies 786 Views

      by Hurracane, Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:10 pm

      7 Replies
      786 Views
    11. Space Graphics Tutorials

      2 Replies 510 Views

      by araknus, Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:13 am

      2 Replies
      510 Views
    12. Fuel and ammo?

      14 Replies 1421 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:01 am

      14 Replies
      1421 Views
    13. Voting

      10 Replies 1055 Views

      by AlexDL78, Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      1055 Views
    14. Difficulty balance/progression/scaling

      18 Replies 2808 Views

      by ToreadorVampire, Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:35 am

      18 Replies
      2808 Views
    15. Space. It's pretty big. So are wait times.

      3 Replies 634 Views

      by ShadowTiger, Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      634 Views
    16. Economy and Crafting?

      83 Replies 9645 Views

      by Seventitu, Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:03 pm

      83 Replies
      9645 Views
    17. Space Station Bicycle?

      4 Replies 640 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:05 pm

      4 Replies
      640 Views
    18. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 736 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      736 Views
    19. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 10668 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      10668 Views
    20. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 705 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      705 Views
    21. A few questions

      3 Replies 513 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      513 Views
    22. Exploring Planets

      19 Replies 2925 Views

      by todofwar, Sat Dec 08, 2012 4:05 pm

      19 Replies
      2925 Views
    23. local trade

      6 Replies 1059 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1059 Views
    24. Videos

      4 Replies 810 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      810 Views
    25. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3676 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3676 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests