1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      21 Topics 208 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      21 Topics
      208 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 161117 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      161117 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What happens when a ship collides with a smaller asteroid?

      23 Replies 2553 Views

      by Kimny, Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:50 am

      23 Replies
      2553 Views
    2. Suspicious Forum Private Message

      17 Replies 2128 Views

      by neepster, Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      2128 Views
    3. Fall

      37 Replies 4168 Views

      by Distant, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      4168 Views
    4. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 1141 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      1141 Views
    5. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1687 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1687 Views
    6. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3363 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3363 Views
    7. Question

      5 Replies 720 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      720 Views
    8. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 743 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      743 Views
    9. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1702 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1702 Views
    10. Release Date?

      17 Replies 3143 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      3143 Views
    11. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 968 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      968 Views
    12. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 3730 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      3730 Views
    13. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    14. Open Source the thing please

      17 Replies 3161 Views

      by Quan, Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:37 am

      17 Replies
      3161 Views
    15. What about an intermediator ?

      31 Replies 2530 Views

      by Reskal, Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:00 pm

      31 Replies
      2530 Views
    16. Where, oh where...

      29 Replies 3662 Views

      by desius, Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:26 pm

      29 Replies
      3662 Views
    17. The Ships of LT

      15 Replies 1787 Views

      by IronDuke, Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:49 pm

      15 Replies
      1787 Views
    18. carriers and hangar capacity

      17 Replies 1751 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:14 pm

      17 Replies
      1751 Views
    19. Refund request

      30 Replies 3107 Views

      by eddy999, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:38 am

      30 Replies
      3107 Views
    20. So...

      29 Replies 2052 Views

      by Distant, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      2052 Views
    21. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 4484 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      4484 Views
    22. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 372 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      372 Views
    23. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 466 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      466 Views
    24. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1475 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1475 Views
    25. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 2296 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      2296 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests