1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      20 Topics 204 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      20 Topics
      204 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      46 Replies 138537 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      46 Replies
      138537 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Planet development?

      21 Replies 2734 Views

      by xim, Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:32 am

      21 Replies
      2734 Views
    2. Space Lines

      14 Replies 1687 Views

      by CptAWatts, Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:19 pm

      14 Replies
      1687 Views
    3. Scale

      28 Replies 3108 Views

      by ravener96, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:40 am

      28 Replies
      3108 Views
    4. Limit Theory-Finite?

      16 Replies 1481 Views

      by Slevan, Mon Jan 28, 2013 4:46 am

      16 Replies
      1481 Views
    5. Ship classification

      47 Replies 6951 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:17 am

      47 Replies
      6951 Views
    6. My good friend, the scalar field. (DL of 1/21)

      7 Replies 759 Views

      by DWMagus, Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      759 Views
    7. Colonization?

      8 Replies 1497 Views

      by Mr_me, Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:36 pm

      8 Replies
      1497 Views
    8. Regarding the last day of Dev Log Week

      7 Replies 728 Views

      by Hurracane, Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:10 pm

      7 Replies
      728 Views
    9. Space Graphics Tutorials

      2 Replies 498 Views

      by araknus, Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:13 am

      2 Replies
      498 Views
    10. Fuel and ammo?

      14 Replies 1299 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:01 am

      14 Replies
      1299 Views
    11. Voting

      10 Replies 1012 Views

      by AlexDL78, Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      1012 Views
    12. Difficulty balance/progression/scaling

      18 Replies 2321 Views

      by ToreadorVampire, Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:35 am

      18 Replies
      2321 Views
    13. Space. It's pretty big. So are wait times.

      3 Replies 617 Views

      by ShadowTiger, Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      617 Views
    14. Economy and Crafting?

      83 Replies 9032 Views

      by Seventitu, Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:03 pm

      83 Replies
      9032 Views
    15. Space Station Bicycle?

      4 Replies 578 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:05 pm

      4 Replies
      578 Views
    16. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 692 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      692 Views
    17. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 9909 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      9909 Views
    18. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 652 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      652 Views
    19. A few questions

      3 Replies 496 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      496 Views
    20. Exploring Planets

      19 Replies 2811 Views

      by todofwar, Sat Dec 08, 2012 4:05 pm

      19 Replies
      2811 Views
    21. local trade

      6 Replies 1000 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1000 Views
    22. Videos

      4 Replies 782 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      782 Views
    23. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3603 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3603 Views
    24. Project management

      3 Replies 680 Views

      by intrepidis, Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      680 Views
    25. Capital ships - Carriers and mobile bases?

      90 Replies 8600 Views

      by Eric0965, Thu Dec 06, 2012 7:29 pm

      90 Replies
      8600 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: CSE and 5 guests