1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      18 Topics 185 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      18 Topics
      185 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 81248 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      81248 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 665 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      665 Views
    2. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 8878 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      8878 Views
    3. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 579 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      579 Views
    4. A few questions

      3 Replies 471 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      471 Views
    5. Exploring Planets

      19 Replies 2716 Views

      by todofwar, Sat Dec 08, 2012 4:05 pm

      19 Replies
      2716 Views
    6. local trade

      6 Replies 956 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      956 Views
    7. Videos

      4 Replies 763 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      763 Views
    8. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3378 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3378 Views
    9. Project management

      3 Replies 636 Views

      by intrepidis, Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      636 Views
    10. Capital ships - Carriers and mobile bases?

      90 Replies 7536 Views

      by Eric0965, Thu Dec 06, 2012 7:29 pm

      90 Replies
      7536 Views
    11. Predefined sectors

      30 Replies 3533 Views

      by kurush, Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:05 pm

      30 Replies
      3533 Views
    12. Escorting Ships

      20 Replies 3419 Views

      by jawdan, Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:39 pm

      20 Replies
      3419 Views
    13. Player Progression Rate and Time Investment

      6 Replies 748 Views

      by Edster, Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:33 am

      6 Replies
      748 Views
    14. Stealth and A.I. Perception

      44 Replies 8237 Views

      by jawdan, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:54 am

      44 Replies
      8237 Views
    15. Damage to Ships

      30 Replies 3898 Views

      by jawdan, Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:21 pm

      30 Replies
      3898 Views
    16. Universe/Map "seeds" & Save file size

      2 Replies 5883 Views

      by Opiboble, Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:20 pm

      2 Replies
      5883 Views
    17. Super Weapons?

      28 Replies 2817 Views

      by Mr_Little_Kitty, Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:39 pm

      28 Replies
      2817 Views
    18. A couple of questions

      7 Replies 945 Views

      by Aelara, Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      945 Views
    19. Creating Maps

      6 Replies 952 Views

      by davidilm37, Sat Dec 01, 2012 2:26 am

      6 Replies
      952 Views
    20. Game Controls

      5 Replies 864 Views

      by icee66, Tue Dec 11, 2012 4:46 pm

      5 Replies
      864 Views
    21. Pirating, Boarding, Capturing of Ships

      30 Replies 3983 Views

      by Tusck, Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:32 pm

      30 Replies
      3983 Views
    22. Modular Ship Components - Spoilt for choice?

      8 Replies 902 Views

      by titan1978, Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:02 pm

      8 Replies
      902 Views
    23. Player-AI Interaction

      36 Replies 3843 Views

      by insolent, Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:53 am

      36 Replies
      3843 Views
    24. Names for places and NPC

      7 Replies 1074 Views

      by Grumblesaur, Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:54 pm

      7 Replies
      1074 Views
    25. Seeds and saves?

      9 Replies 1217 Views

      by JTD121, Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:32 am

      9 Replies
      1217 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest