1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      17 Topics 178 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      17 Topics
      178 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      30 Replies 68380 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm

      30 Replies
      68380 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Fall

      37 Replies 3581 Views

      by davidparadis, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      3581 Views
    2. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 948 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      948 Views
    3. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1281 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1281 Views
    4. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3001 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3001 Views
    5. Question

      5 Replies 619 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      619 Views
    6. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 623 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      623 Views
    7. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1298 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1298 Views
    8. Release Date?

      17 Replies 2202 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      2202 Views
    9. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 818 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      818 Views
    10. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 3088 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      3088 Views
    11. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 404 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      404 Views
    12. Open Source the thing please

      17 Replies 2785 Views

      by Quan, Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:37 am

      17 Replies
      2785 Views
    13. What about an intermediator ?

      31 Replies 2218 Views

      by Reskal, Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:00 pm

      31 Replies
      2218 Views
    14. Where, oh where...

      29 Replies 3100 Views

      by desius, Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:26 pm

      29 Replies
      3100 Views
    15. The Ships of LT

      15 Replies 1266 Views

      by IronDuke, Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:49 pm

      15 Replies
      1266 Views
    16. carriers and hangar capacity

      17 Replies 1182 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:14 pm

      17 Replies
      1182 Views
    17. Refund request

      30 Replies 2716 Views

      by eddy999, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:38 am

      30 Replies
      2716 Views
    18. So...

      29 Replies 1744 Views

      by davidparadis, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      1744 Views
    19. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 3543 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      3543 Views
    20. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    21. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 367 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      367 Views
    22. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1186 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1186 Views
    23. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 1825 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      1825 Views
    24. YouTube: Top 10 Upcoming Space Sims

      24 Replies 2225 Views

      by HomeyD5, Mon Jul 04, 2016 7:37 am

      24 Replies
      2225 Views
    25. What's the latest on LT?

      9 Replies 859 Views

      by johnnyr, Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:04 pm

      9 Replies
      859 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests