1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      18 Topics 185 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      18 Topics
      185 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      34 Replies 81437 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      34 Replies
      81437 Views
  2. Topics

    1. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 3664 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      3664 Views
    2. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 284 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      284 Views
    3. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 388 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      388 Views
    4. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1203 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1203 Views
    5. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 1886 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      1886 Views
    6. YouTube: Top 10 Upcoming Space Sims

      24 Replies 2292 Views

      by HomeyD5, Mon Jul 04, 2016 7:37 am

      24 Replies
      2292 Views
    7. What's the latest on LT?

      9 Replies 887 Views

      by johnnyr, Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:04 pm

      9 Replies
      887 Views
    8. the LT star systems

      7 Replies 1030 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun May 08, 2016 12:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1030 Views
    9. piracy

      7 Replies 874 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:11 pm

      7 Replies
      874 Views
    10. BawkChoi

      8 Replies 1039 Views

      by Silverware, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:09 am

      8 Replies
      1039 Views
    11. What stage is LT currently at?

      620 Replies 68002 Views

      by NeothPlays, Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:56 am

      620 Replies
      68002 Views
    12. Another spaceship generating algorithm

      6 Replies 1052 Views

      by Scab, Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:04 am

      6 Replies
      1052 Views
    13. LT Periodic Table of Members

      164 Replies 7191 Views

      by Hyperion, Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:12 pm

      164 Replies
      7191 Views
    14. steam workshop

      13 Replies 899 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu May 26, 2016 3:08 pm

      13 Replies
      899 Views
    15. Lurking Long Enough

      91 Replies 6884 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:32 pm

      91 Replies
      6884 Views
    16. warp nodes/rails

      24 Replies 1640 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 am

      24 Replies
      1640 Views
    17. Question for Josh: Metrics for Done Enough?

      7 Replies 1035 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri May 06, 2016 11:01 am

      7 Replies
      1035 Views
    18. http://ltheory.com/ needs an Update

      11 Replies 1367 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:30 am

      11 Replies
      1367 Views
    19. Very Superstitious

      71 Replies 9039 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:19 am

      71 Replies
      9039 Views
    20. Extremely Important Question About LT

      19 Replies 1620 Views

      by Poet1960, Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:20 pm

      19 Replies
      1620 Views
    21. Question for Josh

      16 Replies 1375 Views

      by BMRX, Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1375 Views
    22. Can we get ANYTHING to show progress?

      40 Replies 3234 Views

      by SkitsofRandom, Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:35 pm

      40 Replies
      3234 Views
    23. Something Automated for Josh to upload Screenies

      2 Replies 676 Views

      by FormalMoss, Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:47 pm

      2 Replies
      676 Views
    24. [JOKE] Josh is Kill

      75 Replies 5492 Views

      by JoshParnell, Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

      75 Replies
      5492 Views
    25. Meeting Up with Josh

      29 Replies 3155 Views

      by Landge, Thu Apr 14, 2016 9:26 pm

      29 Replies
      3155 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests