1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      21 Topics 208 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      21 Topics
      208 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 153708 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      153708 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suspicious Forum Private Message

      17 Replies 2100 Views

      by neepster, Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      2100 Views
    2. Fall

      37 Replies 4094 Views

      by Distant, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      4094 Views
    3. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 1116 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      1116 Views
    4. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1613 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1613 Views
    5. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3342 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3342 Views
    6. Question

      5 Replies 707 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      707 Views
    7. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 719 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      719 Views
    8. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1630 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1630 Views
    9. Release Date?

      17 Replies 3026 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      3026 Views
    10. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 956 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      956 Views
    11. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 3667 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      3667 Views
    12. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      533 Views
    13. Open Source the thing please

      17 Replies 3077 Views

      by Quan, Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:37 am

      17 Replies
      3077 Views
    14. What about an intermediator ?

      31 Replies 2505 Views

      by Reskal, Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:00 pm

      31 Replies
      2505 Views
    15. Where, oh where...

      29 Replies 3616 Views

      by desius, Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:26 pm

      29 Replies
      3616 Views
    16. The Ships of LT

      15 Replies 1745 Views

      by IronDuke, Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:49 pm

      15 Replies
      1745 Views
    17. carriers and hangar capacity

      17 Replies 1698 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:14 pm

      17 Replies
      1698 Views
    18. Refund request

      30 Replies 3087 Views

      by eddy999, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:38 am

      30 Replies
      3087 Views
    19. So...

      29 Replies 2001 Views

      by Distant, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      2001 Views
    20. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 4420 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      4420 Views
    21. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 362 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      362 Views
    22. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 461 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      461 Views
    23. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1463 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1463 Views
    24. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 2254 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      2254 Views
    25. YouTube: Top 10 Upcoming Space Sims

      24 Replies 2983 Views

      by HomeyD5, Mon Jul 04, 2016 7:37 am

      24 Replies
      2983 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests