1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      22 Topics 212 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      22 Topics
      212 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The End

      193 Replies 47949 Views

      by JoshParnell, Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:57 am in Announcements

      193 Replies
      47949 Views
    2. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      53 Replies 184147 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      53 Replies
      184147 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Dead Game?

      9 Replies 1460 Views

      by Scotty, Sat Dec 24, 2016 9:12 am

      9 Replies
      1460 Views
    2. LT Kickstarter Backer Number... who has the lowest? :D

      99 Replies 10284 Views

      by Tycow, Thu Aug 18, 2016 6:32 pm

      99 Replies
      10284 Views
    3. [tool] Return of the Josh checker

      90 Replies 19885 Views

      by Sevron, Sat Mar 07, 2015 11:21 am

      90 Replies
      19885 Views
    4. AutoJosh

      57 Replies 7396 Views

      by Hyperion, Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:57 pm

      57 Replies
      7396 Views
    5. CREW MECHANICS

      15 Replies 1390 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sat Nov 12, 2016 10:06 pm

      15 Replies
      1390 Views
    6. CREDITS, PROJECTS, AND THE ECONOMY AND PLANETS

      9 Replies 1054 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:25 pm

      9 Replies
      1054 Views
    7. A concern about $... interested in your thoughts

      26 Replies 2962 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Nov 03, 2016 8:20 am

      26 Replies
      2962 Views
    8. I miss the dev blogs

      16 Replies 1713 Views

      by Razordreamz, Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:50 pm

      16 Replies
      1713 Views
    9. Need a psychotherapist

      4 Replies 1263 Views

      by Reskal, Mon Oct 31, 2016 2:57 am

      4 Replies
      1263 Views
    10. Game Check Up

      4 Replies 1466 Views

      by Doomknight, Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:56 am

      4 Replies
      1466 Views
    11. Proof

      263 Replies 33303 Views

      by Hyperion, Mon Apr 04, 2016 5:49 pm

      263 Replies
      33303 Views
    12. Honest Advertising of Procedural Games

      25 Replies 2739 Views

      by Flatfingers, Fri Oct 14, 2016 3:47 pm

      25 Replies
      2739 Views
    13. What happens when a ship collides with a smaller asteroid?

      23 Replies 2734 Views

      by Kimny, Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:50 am

      23 Replies
      2734 Views
    14. Suspicious Forum Private Message

      17 Replies 2246 Views

      by neepster, Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      2246 Views
    15. Fall

      37 Replies 4396 Views

      by Distant, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      4396 Views
    16. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 1199 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      1199 Views
    17. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1809 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1809 Views
    18. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3586 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3586 Views
    19. Question

      5 Replies 777 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      777 Views
    20. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 792 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      792 Views
    21. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1796 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1796 Views
    22. Release Date?

      17 Replies 3489 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      3489 Views
    23. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 1012 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      1012 Views
    24. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 4114 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      4114 Views
    25. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 594 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      594 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest