1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      19 Topics 191 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      19 Topics
      191 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      42 Replies 125702 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      42 Replies
      125702 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Space Graphics Tutorials

      2 Replies 490 Views

      by araknus, Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:13 am

      2 Replies
      490 Views
    2. Fuel and ammo?

      14 Replies 1233 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:01 am

      14 Replies
      1233 Views
    3. Voting

      10 Replies 976 Views

      by AlexDL78, Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      976 Views
    4. Difficulty balance/progression/scaling

      18 Replies 2206 Views

      by ToreadorVampire, Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:35 am

      18 Replies
      2206 Views
    5. Space. It's pretty big. So are wait times.

      3 Replies 611 Views

      by ShadowTiger, Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      611 Views
    6. Economy and Crafting?

      83 Replies 8667 Views

      by Seventitu, Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:03 pm

      83 Replies
      8667 Views
    7. Space Station Bicycle?

      4 Replies 563 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:05 pm

      4 Replies
      563 Views
    8. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 679 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      679 Views
    9. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 9313 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      9313 Views
    10. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 603 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      603 Views
    11. A few questions

      3 Replies 485 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      485 Views
    12. Exploring Planets

      19 Replies 2753 Views

      by todofwar, Sat Dec 08, 2012 4:05 pm

      19 Replies
      2753 Views
    13. local trade

      6 Replies 971 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      971 Views
    14. Videos

      4 Replies 775 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      775 Views
    15. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3452 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3452 Views
    16. Project management

      3 Replies 651 Views

      by intrepidis, Thu Dec 27, 2012 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      651 Views
    17. Capital ships - Carriers and mobile bases?

      90 Replies 7972 Views

      by Eric0965, Thu Dec 06, 2012 7:29 pm

      90 Replies
      7972 Views
    18. Predefined sectors

      30 Replies 3581 Views

      by kurush, Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:05 pm

      30 Replies
      3581 Views
    19. Escorting Ships

      20 Replies 3487 Views

      by jawdan, Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:39 pm

      20 Replies
      3487 Views
    20. Player Progression Rate and Time Investment

      6 Replies 764 Views

      by Edster, Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:33 am

      6 Replies
      764 Views
    21. Stealth and A.I. Perception

      44 Replies 8462 Views

      by jawdan, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:54 am

      44 Replies
      8462 Views
    22. Damage to Ships

      30 Replies 3970 Views

      by jawdan, Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:21 pm

      30 Replies
      3970 Views
    23. Universe/Map "seeds" & Save file size

      2 Replies 5903 Views

      by Opiboble, Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:20 pm

      2 Replies
      5903 Views
    24. Super Weapons?

      28 Replies 2872 Views

      by Mr_Little_Kitty, Wed Dec 12, 2012 4:39 pm

      28 Replies
      2872 Views
    25. A couple of questions

      7 Replies 973 Views

      by Aelara, Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:48 pm

      7 Replies
      973 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests