1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      21 Topics 208 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      21 Topics
      208 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      50 Replies 154234 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      50 Replies
      154234 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Resetting a seed, saves and starfield consistency

      5 Replies 735 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Thu Jan 31, 2013 12:46 pm

      5 Replies
      735 Views
    2. More videos

      12 Replies 1232 Views

      by LordZach007, Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:50 am

      12 Replies
      1232 Views
    3. Planet development?

      21 Replies 2821 Views

      by xim, Mon Dec 17, 2012 6:32 am

      21 Replies
      2821 Views
    4. Space Lines

      14 Replies 1769 Views

      by CptAWatts, Mon Jan 21, 2013 4:19 pm

      14 Replies
      1769 Views
    5. Scale

      28 Replies 3146 Views

      by ravener96, Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:40 am

      28 Replies
      3146 Views
    6. Limit Theory-Finite?

      16 Replies 1516 Views

      by Slevan, Mon Jan 28, 2013 4:46 am

      16 Replies
      1516 Views
    7. Ship classification

      47 Replies 7446 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:17 am

      47 Replies
      7446 Views
    8. My good friend, the scalar field. (DL of 1/21)

      7 Replies 818 Views

      by DWMagus, Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      818 Views
    9. Colonization?

      8 Replies 1522 Views

      by Mr_me, Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:36 pm

      8 Replies
      1522 Views
    10. Regarding the last day of Dev Log Week

      7 Replies 786 Views

      by Hurracane, Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:10 pm

      7 Replies
      786 Views
    11. Space Graphics Tutorials

      2 Replies 510 Views

      by araknus, Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:13 am

      2 Replies
      510 Views
    12. Fuel and ammo?

      14 Replies 1424 Views

      by starpilotnpc, Mon Jan 07, 2013 2:01 am

      14 Replies
      1424 Views
    13. Voting

      10 Replies 1057 Views

      by AlexDL78, Fri Jan 11, 2013 2:06 am

      10 Replies
      1057 Views
    14. Difficulty balance/progression/scaling

      18 Replies 2815 Views

      by ToreadorVampire, Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:35 am

      18 Replies
      2815 Views
    15. Space. It's pretty big. So are wait times.

      3 Replies 634 Views

      by ShadowTiger, Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      634 Views
    16. Economy and Crafting?

      83 Replies 9667 Views

      by Seventitu, Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:03 pm

      83 Replies
      9667 Views
    17. Space Station Bicycle?

      4 Replies 644 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Jan 10, 2013 4:05 pm

      4 Replies
      644 Views
    18. Idea to pass along

      5 Replies 738 Views

      by marianojp, Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:53 am

      5 Replies
      738 Views
    19. Weapon Types

      101 Replies 10704 Views

      by NikoDG, Tue Jan 08, 2013 6:42 pm

      101 Replies
      10704 Views
    20. XNAV aka Galactic Positioning System

      0 Replies 705 Views

      by croxis, Tue Jan 08, 2013 9:56 pm

      0 Replies
      705 Views
    21. A few questions

      3 Replies 513 Views

      by Dax2, Sun Jan 06, 2013 4:13 am

      3 Replies
      513 Views
    22. Exploring Planets

      19 Replies 2931 Views

      by todofwar, Sat Dec 08, 2012 4:05 pm

      19 Replies
      2931 Views
    23. local trade

      6 Replies 1061 Views

      by ravener96, Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:18 pm

      6 Replies
      1061 Views
    24. Videos

      4 Replies 810 Views

      by Robinn57, Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:38 pm

      4 Replies
      810 Views
    25. Sandbox Mode or Degree of Sandbox-ness

      18 Replies 3684 Views

      by corya14, Mon Dec 03, 2012 4:53 pm

      18 Replies
      3684 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests