1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      18 Topics 185 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      18 Topics
      185 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      32 Replies 72267 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      32 Replies
      72267 Views
  2. Topics

    1. What happens when a ship collides with a smaller asteroid?

      23 Replies 2029 Views

      by Kimny, Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:50 am

      23 Replies
      2029 Views
    2. Suspicious Forum Private Message

      17 Replies 1884 Views

      by neepster, Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      1884 Views
    3. Fall

      37 Replies 3598 Views

      by davidparadis, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      3598 Views
    4. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 966 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      966 Views
    5. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1300 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1300 Views
    6. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3012 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3012 Views
    7. Question

      5 Replies 625 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      625 Views
    8. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 631 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      631 Views
    9. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1306 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1306 Views
    10. Release Date?

      17 Replies 2252 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      2252 Views
    11. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 824 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      824 Views
    12. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 3107 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      3107 Views
    13. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 412 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      412 Views
    14. Open Source the thing please

      17 Replies 2794 Views

      by Quan, Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:37 am

      17 Replies
      2794 Views
    15. What about an intermediator ?

      31 Replies 2226 Views

      by Reskal, Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:00 pm

      31 Replies
      2226 Views
    16. Where, oh where...

      29 Replies 3119 Views

      by desius, Thu Aug 04, 2016 5:26 pm

      29 Replies
      3119 Views
    17. The Ships of LT

      15 Replies 1289 Views

      by IronDuke, Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:49 pm

      15 Replies
      1289 Views
    18. carriers and hangar capacity

      17 Replies 1221 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:14 pm

      17 Replies
      1221 Views
    19. Refund request

      30 Replies 2726 Views

      by eddy999, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:38 am

      30 Replies
      2726 Views
    20. So...

      29 Replies 1756 Views

      by davidparadis, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      1756 Views
    21. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 3604 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      3604 Views
    22. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    23. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 377 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      377 Views
    24. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1194 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1194 Views
    25. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 1845 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      1845 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests