1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      19 Topics 191 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      19 Topics
      191 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      39 Replies 109612 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      39 Replies
      109612 Views
  2. Topics

    1. So...

      29 Replies 1780 Views

      by Distant, Thu Jul 28, 2016 4:16 pm

      29 Replies
      1780 Views
    2. late game and overpowered/large empires/ factions

      70 Replies 3740 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:35 pm

      70 Replies
      3740 Views
    3. corruption ( internal damage to your faction/empire)

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by jonathanredden, Fri Jul 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    4. The Pacing Conundrum

      2 Replies 394 Views

      by Black--Snow, Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:02 pm

      2 Replies
      394 Views
    5. colonies "commodities service and control"

      15 Replies 1236 Views

      by jonathanredden, Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:25 am

      15 Replies
      1236 Views
    6. scuttling ships/stations disbanding colonies (IMPORTANT)

      22 Replies 1899 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun Jun 05, 2016 4:37 am

      22 Replies
      1899 Views
    7. YouTube: Top 10 Upcoming Space Sims

      24 Replies 2360 Views

      by HomeyD5, Mon Jul 04, 2016 7:37 am

      24 Replies
      2360 Views
    8. What's the latest on LT?

      9 Replies 900 Views

      by johnnyr, Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:04 pm

      9 Replies
      900 Views
    9. the LT star systems

      7 Replies 1040 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sun May 08, 2016 12:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1040 Views
    10. piracy

      7 Replies 885 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:11 pm

      7 Replies
      885 Views
    11. BawkChoi

      8 Replies 1046 Views

      by Silverware, Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:09 am

      8 Replies
      1046 Views
    12. What stage is LT currently at?

      620 Replies 68912 Views

      by NeothPlays, Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:56 am

      620 Replies
      68912 Views
    13. Another spaceship generating algorithm

      6 Replies 1064 Views

      by Scab, Wed Jun 15, 2016 11:04 am

      6 Replies
      1064 Views
    14. LT Periodic Table of Members

      164 Replies 7272 Views

      by Hyperion, Thu Apr 28, 2016 5:12 pm

      164 Replies
      7272 Views
    15. steam workshop

      13 Replies 908 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu May 26, 2016 3:08 pm

      13 Replies
      908 Views
    16. Lurking Long Enough

      91 Replies 6933 Views

      by Charley_Deallus, Thu Feb 13, 2014 2:32 pm

      91 Replies
      6933 Views
    17. warp nodes/rails

      24 Replies 1688 Views

      by jonathanredden, Tue May 17, 2016 10:03 am

      24 Replies
      1688 Views
    18. Question for Josh: Metrics for Done Enough?

      7 Replies 1048 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri May 06, 2016 11:01 am

      7 Replies
      1048 Views
    19. http://ltheory.com/ needs an Update

      11 Replies 1379 Views

      by Taichikitty, Fri Apr 29, 2016 11:30 am

      11 Replies
      1379 Views
    20. Very Superstitious

      71 Replies 9136 Views

      by Flatfingers, Thu Jan 30, 2014 1:19 am

      71 Replies
      9136 Views
    21. Extremely Important Question About LT

      19 Replies 1642 Views

      by Poet1960, Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:20 pm

      19 Replies
      1642 Views
    22. Question for Josh

      16 Replies 1389 Views

      by BMRX, Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:57 pm

      16 Replies
      1389 Views
    23. Can we get ANYTHING to show progress?

      40 Replies 3322 Views

      by SkitsofRandom, Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:35 pm

      40 Replies
      3322 Views
    24. Something Automated for Josh to upload Screenies

      2 Replies 684 Views

      by FormalMoss, Mon Apr 25, 2016 6:47 pm

      2 Replies
      684 Views
    25. [JOKE] Josh is Kill

      75 Replies 5581 Views

      by JoshParnell, Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:43 am

      75 Replies
      5581 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests