1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      22 Topics 212 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      22 Topics
      212 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The End

      172 Replies 35972 Views

      by JoshParnell, Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:57 am in Announcements

      172 Replies
      35972 Views
    2. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      53 Replies 182110 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      53 Replies
      182110 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [tool] Return of the Josh checker

      90 Replies 19761 Views

      by Sevron, Sat Mar 07, 2015 11:21 am

      90 Replies
      19761 Views
    2. AutoJosh

      57 Replies 7323 Views

      by Hyperion, Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:57 pm

      57 Replies
      7323 Views
    3. CREW MECHANICS

      15 Replies 1366 Views

      by jonathanredden, Sat Nov 12, 2016 10:06 pm

      15 Replies
      1366 Views
    4. CREDITS, PROJECTS, AND THE ECONOMY AND PLANETS

      9 Replies 1037 Views

      by jonathanredden, Thu Nov 10, 2016 9:25 pm

      9 Replies
      1037 Views
    5. A concern about $... interested in your thoughts

      26 Replies 2925 Views

      by kaeroku, Thu Nov 03, 2016 8:20 am

      26 Replies
      2925 Views
    6. I miss the dev blogs

      16 Replies 1683 Views

      by Razordreamz, Wed Nov 02, 2016 10:50 pm

      16 Replies
      1683 Views
    7. Need a psychotherapist

      4 Replies 1250 Views

      by Reskal, Mon Oct 31, 2016 2:57 am

      4 Replies
      1250 Views
    8. Game Check Up

      4 Replies 1452 Views

      by Doomknight, Thu Oct 27, 2016 12:56 am

      4 Replies
      1452 Views
    9. Proof

      263 Replies 33109 Views

      by Hyperion, Mon Apr 04, 2016 5:49 pm

      263 Replies
      33109 Views
    10. Honest Advertising of Procedural Games

      25 Replies 2704 Views

      by Flatfingers, Fri Oct 14, 2016 3:47 pm

      25 Replies
      2704 Views
    11. What happens when a ship collides with a smaller asteroid?

      23 Replies 2694 Views

      by Kimny, Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:50 am

      23 Replies
      2694 Views
    12. Suspicious Forum Private Message

      17 Replies 2217 Views

      by neepster, Wed Sep 21, 2016 5:23 pm

      17 Replies
      2217 Views
    13. Fall

      37 Replies 4349 Views

      by Distant, Mon Sep 12, 2016 6:51 pm

      37 Replies
      4349 Views
    14. Via Kickstarter

      3 Replies 1188 Views

      by dodadodaday, Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:33 am

      3 Replies
      1188 Views
    15. Compatibility with Windows 10

      13 Replies 1783 Views

      by Kamin of Ressik, Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:42 am

      13 Replies
      1783 Views
    16. What if Josh were to tell us...

      26 Replies 3549 Views

      by IronDuke, Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:27 pm

      26 Replies
      3549 Views
    17. Question

      5 Replies 764 Views

      by EC225, Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:45 pm

      5 Replies
      764 Views
    18. Dev Blogs Word Document

      3 Replies 782 Views

      by joker, Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:53 am

      3 Replies
      782 Views
    19. I moustache you a Question...

      21 Replies 1768 Views

      by Idunno, Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:43 pm

      21 Replies
      1768 Views
    20. Release Date?

      17 Replies 3447 Views

      by sakej99, Wed May 25, 2016 2:19 pm

      17 Replies
      3447 Views
    21. Censorship is alive and well here in the good ol' LT forum

      3 Replies 1001 Views

      by masseffect7, Wed Aug 24, 2016 11:59 pm

      3 Replies
      1001 Views
    22. Learning from No Man's Sky by pivoting core gameplay

      36 Replies 4050 Views

      by AlxndrM, Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:44 pm

      36 Replies
      4050 Views
    23. Roleplay your developer notes

      1 Replies 584 Views

      by lamontjb, Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:19 am

      1 Replies
      584 Views
    24. Open Source the thing please

      17 Replies 3250 Views

      by Quan, Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:37 am

      17 Replies
      3250 Views
    25. What about an intermediator ?

      31 Replies 2718 Views

      by Reskal, Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:00 pm

      31 Replies
      2718 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: Aiha and 3 guests