1. Forum

    1. LTFC Archives

      21 Topics 208 Posts

      Here we archive all the old Limit Theory Fan Contest threads.

      21 Topics
      208 Posts
    2. Limit Theory Prototype

      199 Topics 1641 Posts
      199 Topics
      1641 Posts
  1. Announcements

    1. The Limit Theory Email/RSS News Thread

      48 Replies 145132 Views

      by Talvieno, Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:54 pm in Announcements

      48 Replies
      145132 Views
  2. Topics

    1. For Those of Us Who Failed

      3 Replies 427 Views

      by mrniceguy, Fri Jun 21, 2013 7:57 am

      3 Replies
      427 Views
    2. [game FAQ] Tracking of discoveries?

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by fox, Thu Jun 20, 2013 2:37 pm

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    3. Run the AI loop more often (DL June 19th)

      7 Replies 487 Views

      by theStormWeaver, Thu Jun 20, 2013 8:00 am

      7 Replies
      487 Views
    4. OOS calculations used for AI prediction (dev log June 18)

      6 Replies 506 Views

      by Katawa, Wed Jun 19, 2013 12:27 am

      6 Replies
      506 Views
    5. Interesting Article RE: Simulations

      4 Replies 414 Views

      by Fives, Sun Jun 09, 2013 9:33 am

      4 Replies
      414 Views
    6. Oculus Rift: Please try it sooner than later

      3 Replies 618 Views

      by youngneil1, Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:32 pm

      3 Replies
      618 Views
    7. New Forum Style

      44 Replies 3694 Views

      by JoshParnell, Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:08 pm

      44 Replies
      3694 Views
    8. Is there any way to get in on this game now?

      2 Replies 348 Views

      by peta97, Fri Jun 14, 2013 7:23 pm

      2 Replies
      348 Views
    9. Josh-efficiency

      16 Replies 1193 Views

      by Quantimo, Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:31 am

      16 Replies
      1193 Views
    10. On SFML

      12 Replies 1064 Views

      by Katawa, Sat Jun 08, 2013 12:19 am

      12 Replies
      1064 Views
    11. The Stretch Goals That Got Away

      13 Replies 1055 Views

      by HES, Fri May 31, 2013 11:57 am

      13 Replies
      1055 Views
    12. Abstracting proliferant objects (DL June 3)

      0 Replies 419 Views

      by Ixos, Tue Jun 04, 2013 1:44 am

      0 Replies
      419 Views
    13. Questions About Systems

      13 Replies 1154 Views

      by CoriW, Sat Jun 01, 2013 12:11 am

      13 Replies
      1154 Views
    14. New Nebulae

      27 Replies 2990 Views

      by Skyfligher, Wed May 15, 2013 12:22 am

      27 Replies
      2990 Views
    15. Dev Logs - great stuff!

      40 Replies 3744 Views

      by cruisin1500, Wed Jan 16, 2013 12:31 pm

      40 Replies
      3744 Views
    16. Real-Time Procedural Audio Synthesis on the GPU

      0 Replies 465 Views

      by nickgreyden, Wed May 29, 2013 3:51 am

      0 Replies
      465 Views
    17. Burning computers, dieing universes (DL May 22)

      21 Replies 1309 Views

      by nickgreyden, Thu May 23, 2013 2:16 am

      21 Replies
      1309 Views
    18. What if I couldn't donate on Kickstarter?

      10 Replies 974 Views

      by Maltese82790, Tue Apr 02, 2013 5:55 pm

      10 Replies
      974 Views
    19. Planets

      11 Replies 1103 Views

      by Phibrizo, Sun May 19, 2013 6:21 am

      11 Replies
      1103 Views
    20. Lookie what I got!

      6 Replies 656 Views

      by nickgreyden, Wed May 22, 2013 11:44 pm

      6 Replies
      656 Views
    21. Spaceship design (DL of May 21)

      5 Replies 474 Views

      by TheSkyIsUp, Wed May 22, 2013 1:30 pm

      5 Replies
      474 Views
    22. Organisation of the universe (DL may 20)

      23 Replies 1897 Views

      by Katorone, Tue May 21, 2013 2:13 am

      23 Replies
      1897 Views
    23. My hype is building.

      28 Replies 1977 Views

      by TheSkyIsUp, Tue May 14, 2013 11:00 am

      28 Replies
      1977 Views
    24. New pictures need to go on the website!

      2 Replies 284 Views

      by Technius, Sun May 19, 2013 12:01 am

      2 Replies
      284 Views
    25. Fractals in Limit Theory

      15 Replies 1504 Views

      by charnode, Fri May 10, 2013 12:01 am

      15 Replies
      1504 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Online Now

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests